Haha...She's good fun and entertainment. Otherwise, this forum is not fun.I'm now close to enlightenment, ginfreely's posts doesn't bother me a bit
Haha...She's good fun and entertainment. Otherwise, this forum is not fun.
Is the singsupplies domain gone?
KNN the avartar is automatic by the nick first character lah KNN also realised that seems like there is no timeout for login very good no need always login KNNKNN after upgrade my avartar suddenly appear last time cannot display KNN
Oh you have an RCP here... She is none other than your ravishing Ginfreely...Lol
Testing gif for ginfreely..Lol
Over a week ago, @AhMeng posted the following gif image in one of @ginfreely's threads:KNN KNN KNN this pix is a perfect representative of the horny bitch KNN
and my reply to him was:
In my opinion, that would be a suitable gif image for @ginfreely's avatar or signature!
No choice ... I am not high ses like Aunty Gin. I F9 in GCE also reh..Can only pick cardboard for a living now...LolI think Samsung is lower SES than Apple
I'm even lower because I'm still using a:I lower SES, I use Huawei.
Mine doesn't work too..LolNot working for me (and I'm using Firefox):
oIo oIo oIo
to @ginfreely. Testing drag and drop image and tag @ function
Just in case both of you have not noticed, there's a new "middle finger" emoji, i.e. ("fu" in block letters and between two ":").But beef up the emojis when you can. They are crucial in adding flavour to a message and are fun too.
Hosay liao, finally this is back!!
Hooray
I predict will be the most used emoji
I think you are already aware that @ginfreely almost never uses emojis in her posts, let alone the "middle finger" emoji in the old vbulletin forum; I wonder why!@zhihau on behalf of @ginfreely .. lol
Too busy to entertain her nonsense tonight. ..Lol She's in the other thread ranting again just now.I think you are already aware that @ginfreely almost never uses emojis in her posts, let alone the "middle finger" emoji in the old vbulletin forum; I wonder why!
KNN probably in her pathetic life she only has 1 type of emotion laughing like a horny moron thus she was unable to find suitable emojis KNNI think you are already aware that @ginfreely almost never uses emojis in her posts, let alone the "middle finger" emoji in the old vbulletin forum; I wonder why!
I'm now close to enlightenment, ginfreely's posts doesn't bother me a bit