Works fast with hola VPN too...
*Slight lag with Hola, but still smooth
Yes I agree.
It loads much faster on my VPN too! Thanks!
Works fast with hola VPN too...
*Slight lag with Hola, but still smooth
Testing gif for ginfreely..Lol
![]()
New functionality of drag and drop!!! Lol![]()
KNN look like kena hack KNN the font the colour the layout see liao got migraine KNN
@Leongsam ... Conclusion after 10mins of use..
Feels faster. I like.
Smoother .. just need to get use to the bigger display.
Does that Tag work?
Amazing fast on my Samsung. Thumbs up!
I really like the speed on my Samsung![]()
I'm afraid I'm not used to the new emojis.However there may be some changes here and there if there was a feature that cannot be imported.
I'm afraid I'm not used to the new emojis.![]()
So I'll probably have to go through the trouble of copying and pasting the emojis I like from other websites, such as:
vbulletin.org/forum/misc.php?do=showsmilies
emojipedia.org/people
Hope the following links help:When I figure out how to install them I'll them all here.
Hope the following links help:
google.com/search?q=xenforo+emojis
google.com/search?q=xenforo+smilies
It's really fast. Just take some time getting acclimatising to it...I kinda like the new look, though it seems more confusing to navigate at times
I know where to get emojis. What I need to research is how to add them to the forum script.