• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Safe distancing officer

There should be more siao kias to hack them with parangs.

These guys suffer from low self esteem. The "job" makes them feeling like
Masters of the Universe. Was the industrial-type measuring tape standard
issue for such officers?

These fuckers are no different from tiong-cock 城管, aka gahmen sanctioned gangsters. It's just a matter before somebody chopped them with a cleaver.

Close one eye la. People were dining in peace until the retards came along. Still need to be fussy and whip out measuring tape?

Lol so siao on ma? If only they are as dedicated in finding a real job.

Most of the time I see those safe distancing officers walk around and chit chat in shopping malls. They never do anything.

can use mobile phone these days to measure distances. tape measure only used by ah pek.

Lidat KNN ,
TP must use stop watch to check if every vehicle follow two sec rule on the road for distance between two cars.!!

KNN
wonder who is the big Idiot who gave such tasks?

These guys suffer from low self esteem. The "job" makes them feeling like
Masters of the Universe. Was the industrial-type measuring tape standard
issue for such officers?

Ang mor land already using a laser to do measurements.. Singkieland sure is backwards

Lol so siao on ma? If only they are as dedicated in finding a real job.

Most of the time I see those safe distancing officers walk around and chit chat in shopping malls. They never do anything.

The SDAs I see around also seem to be walking about, glancing at their mobile phones. :biggrin: