• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAF captain turns loan-shark runner to settle casino debt

Bro, don't like that leh. Casino is my employer and gambling is my iron rice bowl. Banning won't solve the problem. Can always board cruise ships or drive to Genting. Education is the solution.

That I agreed. Even flying to Macau via Tiger Airways also cheap & more convenient than travelling to Genting :p

Bro, don't like that leh. Casino is my employer and gambling is my iron rice bowl. Banning won't solve the problem. Can always board cruise ships or drive to Genting. Education is the solution.

1. dragon, education is no solution to gambling.
2. there is no solution once sheepishland opened its doors.
3. honest, more sad stories on the way.
4. good for the taiwanese wife to leave him with the children.
5. no future for them here!

Army captain turns loan-shark runner to settle casino debt

The lawyer said this was because Kheng's parents were afraid to collect them from his flat in Yishun Avenue 6, which was being practically besieged by Ah Seng's runners.

===
win liao loh...Yishun Ave 6 flats value all plummet 30% because of this piece of info.

I play at the $25, $50 tables most of the time. Once awhile at the $100 tables. I don't need to win alot. $300 a day suits me fine. Enough to cover expenses, I very happy.

Maybe you would better off taking up trading :)

Using proper money management, discipline & a system you could make that amount in the comfort of your home.

in my time, the phrase was:

the thinking soldier, the thinking army, the thinking SAF.

fucking idiot. only think of gambling.

Maybe you would better off taking up trading :)

Using proper money management, discipline & a system you could make that amount in the comfort of your home.

Bro, I love gambling lah - the environment, the people, the instant thrill etc. The only difference between past and present is that I do it as a biz presently. I exercise more discipline than previously. Too old to learn new tricks so trdg is out. Operate from home not able to view the pretty landscape of meimeis at RWS.

RWS..i only went there twice, Can ask you the meimei are there any local meimei ? I ever beo 1 innocent looking but she betting every hand $100 :eek: I thought to chat up with her liao, then monitor a while, a young man came along think should be her bf :(