• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sad Life of Singaporeans - A Poem

Porfirio Rubirosa

Sad Life of Singaporeans

Once upon a time, in nineteen sixty-nine.
HDB were not only subsidized,
but standard of living also very nice.
One spouse working, all can survive,
children are children all running around so nice.

Fast forward 40 years, it is the dreaded two thousand nine, HDB flats had all became smaller
in size.
Now termed "market subsidized,
their prices are not so kind.
Cost of living had grown so high,
now both spouses have to work nine to nine.

We all have to work like mice,
just so we can get some rice.
While ministers all sitting on cloud-nine, busy scheming for our every dime.
PAP MPs, all pretending to sign,
but in reality, have no minds.
Terrorist escaped, no need to resign, fixed the oppositions also never mind.

Children from two, are getting up-sized, before they even recognize, whatever is life.
Their minds are filled, with all sort of lies, that Lee Kuan Yew is the only one who ever
sacrificed.
Golden age came and went, in a flash of an eye, economy chewed to death, by rodents and mice.

The government is simply, not so nice, hinting us to send our elderly, far off to die.
Asking to explain, they are not kind, "Lesser mortals" we became, while they walk high.
Is this the end? We can't resign.
This sad story of Singaporeans is our life.

成语大串烧,123456789 形容李光耀政权的尴尬处境:

一败涂地
二竖为虐
三心两意
四面楚歌
五马分尸
六神无主
七零八落
八面受敌
九死一生

:d

If Singaporean willing to change attitude, life will be okay

成语大串烧,123456789 形容李光耀政权的尴尬处境:

一败涂地
二竖为虐 二二六六 also can!
三心两意
四面楚歌
五马分尸
六神无主
七零八落
八面受敌
九死一生

:d

Sad Life of Singaporeans

Once upon a time, in nineteen sixty-nine.
HDB were not only subsidized,
but standard of living also very nice.
One spouse working, all can survive,
children are children all running around so nice.

Fast forward 40 years, it is the dreaded two thousand nine, HDB flats had all became smaller
in size.
Now termed "market subsidized,
their prices are not so kind.
Cost of living had grown so high,
now both spouses have to work nine to nine.

We all have to work like mice,
just so we can get some rice.
While ministers all sitting on cloud-nine, busy scheming for our every dime.
PAP MPs, all pretending to sign,
but in reality, have no minds.
Terrorist escaped, no need to resign, fixed the oppositions also never mind.

Children from two, are getting up-sized, before they even recognize, whatever is life.
Their minds are filled, with all sort of lies, that Lee Kuan Yew is the only one who ever
sacrificed.
Golden age came and went, in a flash of an eye, economy chewed to death, by rodents and mice.

The government is simply, not so nice, hinting us to send our elderly, far off to die.
Asking to explain, they are not kind, "Lesser mortals" we became, while they walk high.
Is this the end? We can't resign.
This sad story of Singaporeans is our life.

This is the sad story of Singapore
and i am sure you heard it not before
there was someone who was a bore
but tried he did to be ador'd
so wrote himself a poem so sore
read i did it scream like a whore
and left us all in shock and awe
please I say give us no more
save our ears for other chores

Clap! Clap! Clap! This is the superior lancheowman poet! We're not worthy in the presence of such greatness! As a reward, I'll let you, mudskipper the lancheowman cocksucker, to have the exclusive right to suck on my dick!:p

dun xia suay la, if you work hard, maybe you can oso be like me...maybe only la:):D:rolleyes::p

Glad to have inspired some verse, regardless of the content;)

This is the sad story of Singapore
and i am sure you heard it not before
there was someone who was a bore
but tried he did to be ador'd
so wrote himself a poem so sore
read i did it scream like a whore
and left us all in shock and awe
please I say give us no more
save our ears for other chores

a gorgeous babe dont need to advertise her beauty
a genius dont show off his mental acuity.
its a given.. why u r always "selling" your dick...
trying to create a monster out of a freaking toothpick :)

leetahbar and 3Whitetiger!
lancheowman and mudskipper!
A pair of twins or quadruplets?
Fathered by an arse loving jerk?

a gorgeous babe dont need to advertise her beauty
a genius dont show off his mental acuity.
its a given.. why u r always "selling" your dick...
trying to create a monster out of a freaking toothpick :)

what you did was most perverse
to mime and write such broken verse'
between the two, you are the worse
you might as well go die first :confused:

true beauty you need not advertise
just as geniuses do not socialise
and pricks like you will flock like flies
once you think there is a prize

a price indeed which you will pay
if you try again with your silly bray'
i will roast you into clay
so come forth now and make my day

Fucking pondan cheebye, you had been baited into laying your own credibilty death trap. I always knew it will be easy with you. You are a fucking pathological and psychological fuck up. Just like many in this forum who come here for a fix to boost their ego, you top them all, even leetahbar, the grand cheebye in this forum! I'm done with you! Get help!:D

what you did was most perverse
to mime and write such broken verse'
between the two, you are the worse
you might as well go die first :confused:

true beauty you need not advertise
just as geniuses do not socialise
and pricks like you will flock like flies
once you think there is a prize

a price indeed which you will pay
if you try again with your silly bray'
i will roast you into clay
so come forth now and make my day

-where the mime?? do tell.
-between which 2 m i the worse? where the grammatical construction lah?
-me go die first? is that the best u can do? thot u'll complain 2 your mom. :)
-your prick is buzzin with flies.. coz to them its a piece of rotten prize.
-the only price im paying is giving time to a intel challenged person like u
-coz you cant roast a person into clay, you dim wit.

Fucking pondan cheebye, you had been baited into laying your own credibilty death trap. I always knew it will be easy with you. You are a fucking pathological and psychological fuck up. Just like many in this forum who come here for a fix to boost their ego, you top them all, even leetahbar, the grand cheebye in this forum! I'm done with you! Get help!:D

big words coming from a small dick :)

Why not ask PAP to change instead, then things could well be lagi better.

YOU THINK THEY CHANGE BECAUSE YOU ASK THEM?

THOSE GREEDY BASTARDS IN WHITE CANNOT CHANGE AS THEY ARE SCUMS OF LONGKANG THAT ARE READY TO HELP LKY TO SCREW US OF HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS

KICK THEM OUT AND THEN CHANGES CAN COME ABOUT

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.
THEY SPEAK FOR YOU AND TRY TO SPEAK FOR YOU.

LKY AND PAP HAVE BEEN USING THEIR KANGAROO COURTS TO TRY TO BANKRUPT THEM TO SILENCE THEM.

IF YOU DO NOT STAND WITH THEM AND STAND BY THEM, CAN YOU STAND ALONE AGAINST LKY?

SINGAPOREANS MUST UNITE AND SUPPORT ALL THE OPPOSITION PARTIES.

DO NOT JUST WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TO VOTE

VOTE OUT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Already 400-500++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC.
HOW MANY OTHER BILLIONS GOT SUCKED AND USED BY THEM IN GLC WHERE THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS AND BASTARDS IN WHITE ARE CHAIRMAN AND CEOS?

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

You will fear them only if you allow yourself to fear them.

Just because THEY want you to fear them, must you fear those fucking bastards?

THEY ONLY CAN RULE YOU , AND BLED YOU , THROUGH FEAR AND INTIMIDATION.

SINKIES,

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM.
THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

AND YOU REGAIN YOUR MONEY AND YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

DO NOT LET OUR MONEY GO TO FUND PAP DOGS FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

DO NOT DIE IN OLD FOLK HOMES IN JB.

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM

LEE KUAN YEW LOST AND LOST DUNNO HOW MANY BILLIONS IN TEMASICK AND GIC

EVEN MORE BILLIONS HE THREW AWAY TO HIS DOGS AND COCKROACHES SO THEY CAN TAKE FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

LKY NEED MORE BILLIONS FROM SINKIES WHO VOTED FOR HIM AND FROM THOSE WHO VOIDED THEIR VOTES

EVEN IF YOU VOTE AGAINST HIM, NO DIFFERENCE.

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT AS SINKIES DID NOT TRY HARD ENOUGH TO KICK OUT THAT VAMPIRE BASTARD LKY

SO EXPECT EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE TO GO UP AND UP

BASTARD LKY NEED YOUR $$$$$

HE SCREW YOU AND DEMAND THAT YOU THANK HIM FOR HIS FUCKING 'SUBISIDIESD BULLSHIT' AND 'AFFORDABLE' CON-TALK.

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

SO here i read some morons write some rhymes

so as to waste one's time.

Let me watch u guys slime,

each other in grime,

also some like to mime.

-where the mime?? do tell.
-between which 2 m i the worse? where the grammatical construction lah?
-me go die first? is that the best u can do? thot u'll complain 2 your mom. :)
-your prick is buzzin with flies.. coz to them its a piece of rotten prize.
-the only price im paying is giving time to a intel challenged person like u
-coz you cant roast a person into clay, you dim wit.

haizzz...my little housefly. Rhymes and rhythm are not constrained by the mundane rules of grammar. but this is not at your level yet so pls check your grammar. wit cannot be taught so uncle cannot guarantee that you can be good one day but you can try......:rolleyes::p:D:)