What the fuck lah you bastard. You always claimed that you were there from 9.35am to 11am. How come you didn't capture a photo of me snapping at the exact entrance of the GIANT Supermarket at 10.02am? Where the fuck did you hide yourself when the time came? Don't you fucking know that this your
best opportunity to expose me and will be worshipped like a hero in this forum if you can post a real photo of me? See how a fucking retard you are to have missed such a golden opportunity?
You should have send your fucking mother there to obsess me with her PUA CHEE BYE and maybe I may fall into her trap if that Lau Kuey Bu is still attractive to me. Since there's no more fresh chickens in the market nowadays, a Lau Kuey Bu will still come in handy for my daily double-broiled soup to go with my dinner.
Anyway, your usual supporters are mainly those losers like
@Loofydralb (a total Muslim coward),
@tanwahtiu (the fucking CCP dog),
@LordElrond (another loser who has to depend on an Ang Mo company for a job to survive) and
@A Singaporean (
Another
Loser
Singaporean). All these losers are NATO bastards because they won't even dare to offer to join you physically on that particular day. If only just 2 or 3 of them would have joined, definitely I'll be sending myself a ticket to death as how can I defeat 3 against 1? I'm just trying to be realistic.
Also, you bastards claimed that I use weapons. I only brought along a steering wheel lock tool. That's not a weapon and the Singapore Police Force will allow such tools to be used in every car in Singapore. So, what weapon? Besides, why are you all ball less cowards so afraid of just a simple steering wheel lock if you have an arm made of steel? This really amazes me on how coward and fearful Sinkies are? Of course only an idiot will go into a fight without any preparation. Would you be so stupid to walk in naked directly into a lion's den, knowing very well the fact that
"a fight is going to be inevitable" in this case? It doesn't matter what you use, how you use and why you use,
BUT ONE MUST USE YOUR BRAIN WISELY FOR THE APPROPRIATE SITUATION AND TIME THAT CALLS FOR.
Enough said to all you losers. 1 coward turned up but hide himself when the time is due. Another coward who doesn't even dare to show up when he can even boast: "don't run away" and finally, a few other keyboard cowards here who can only kpkb in this forum but dare not to even offer to join and help
@Rus. So, in conclusion,
@Rus is the eventual loser because he totally cannot depend on any of these cowards to physically help him in times of need. They are just giving him a false hope. What a loser? ROFL. My summary above says it all. Tio Boh?
Wow, I didn't expect my thread to hit 1k views in just 3 pages. Most would be laughing at how these cowards are still denying the truth and trying to defend themselves in futile for a no-show as I also consider @Rus as good as a no-show because at the exact time of appointment, he went to hide himself far away from the GIANT entrance. LOL.