Re: what do you think of krafty?
fuck you kopiuncle for starting such threads :oIo:
thanks china wine! i sibeh sian...
fuck you kopiuncle for starting such threads :oIo:
thanks china wine! i sibeh sian...
KNN, you are a bastard total loser motherfucker retarded asshole scum dog!
Last night my dog fucked your prostitute whore mother until she died! And you this bastard motherless retarded mad scum dog ate my feces and you licked my anushole!
you this bastard retarded motherfucker total loser dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents tomorrow!
but i love you!:o
relac lah...let's have kopi when you free...
You sound like our long lost friend, suresh and gopal.
Fuck you back, I replied to that dogfuckmother gopal then some dogfuck mod moved his number one post :oIo::oIo::oIo:
pardon him, he can't tell:oIo: shoes from bags .....
all PAP supporters are like that they can't tell the diff between PAP and WP
Bro, but no one seems interested leh! Only 4 voted. You, me, jiu hu dog and one dunno who.
What do you think?
They only understand one culture. The culture of vulgarity!
There are still 46.75% fucktards including Tonychat and his ball-lesss parents supporting Najib. So he boh daiji!
Fuck your mother chee bye your whole family die!
You are the PAP IB and supporter and your fucktard parents and family members also vote for PAP.
no more caning for ang moh?
Send all scholar generals to stop this war.
bros n sis, how?