Re: Subhas Anandan now struggles with ill-health, lost 20kg
Like what others have said, if you are so "BRAVE" n not hiding your head under your mother's panties, you need not to show it in this forum....
If you have the courage, you would have come n face it up to me no matter where I am.... Your words simply betray you n your cowardice!!!!
Little pimp... come 15th August I shall give you another chance at Changi Airport Terminal 2 but dun log onto www.changiairport.com.sg n then come back over to this forum n PRETEND!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....
wah u so brave ah. i give u some license plate numbers in SG, will u whack those pappie slimeballs for me?
typical sinkie ah beng. only cover own backside. remember that no one will help u if you helped no one.
KNNBNBCB, SON OF A STREET WHORE
Limpei every year don't know whack how many of faggot small time gangster wannabe. Want to take me on, you?
Like what others have said, if you are so "BRAVE" n not hiding your head under your mother's panties, you need not to show it in this forum....
If you have the courage, you would have come n face it up to me no matter where I am.... Your words simply betray you n your cowardice!!!!
Little pimp... come 15th August I shall give you another chance at Changi Airport Terminal 2 but dun log onto www.changiairport.com.sg n then come back over to this forum n PRETEND!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....