should ban beers
Videos like this should be used to teach amateur hokkien speakers on hokkien vulgarity
KNN my uncle think hokkien is a sunset language rike horse lacing KNN nowadays only the horse punters generation still communicate in hokkien and both the language and horse betting is going to sunset after their generation KNNHokkien is a useless language to learn. Only useful in sinkieland. Waste of time. And mostly to curse.
should ban beers
Kor tnuar jit a lang = alone by yourself.KNN my uncle think hokkien is a sunset language rike horse lacing KNN nowadays only the horse punters generation still communicate in hokkien and both the language and horse betting is going to sunset after their generation KNN
P.s by uncle wonder what is kor tnuar KNN always heard in hokkien songs KNN
Oh KNN so is 孤独 KNN very pro hokkien KNN any idea what is par chia ling? KNN my uncle only know par chia is park car but what is park car ling KNNKor tnuar jit a lang = alone by yourself.
par chia ling = U turnOh KNN so is 孤独 KNN very pro hokkien KNN any idea what is par chia ling? KNN
I find it better to ban low caste sinkies in the video. I was hoping they killed each other so that we can replace them with better quality immigrants.
Wah KNN this one really very chim KNN my uncle was guessing park car person KNNpar chia ling = U turn
Most Hokkien songs are about life's trials and tribulations.Wah KNN this one really very chim KNN my uncle was guessing park car person KNN
when singapore pools open, the stupid sinkies will fight when queuing lordurian price dropping now all very stressed...duck rice fight, durian fight, wats next ?
Yin Nah Deh! Kick people ownself fall down . Pls learn ah neh dancing for balancing . Start with around a tree first la Dey