Wah Piangzxz leh! your BF and your hubhub are two different male
yes..they are different guys
that guy i cruised with on superstar virgo was my first bf.
my hubby was my second bf whom I married
Wah Piangzxz leh! your BF and your hubhub are two different male
Datin, Agree.
It was included partly in the whole package, if I rememberd correctly.:o
1) Bring condoms.
2) Enjoy
why bring condoms?
yes..food and room are included in the package.
those staying in the staterooms eat buffet tables only...no fine dining restaurants
wauhahahaa!!!!...condoms kill joy lah!!! wauhahaha!!!!
balcony and higher have special privileges also...fine dining and also invited to captain's party with free flow of champagne and theme nights....and many other privileges....cruise in style....and in comfort. money well spent.....have a blast!
of course..raw is best
wauhahaaaa!!!!! i am going hysterical!!! wauhahhahaa!!!!...Bos Sam HELP!!!!
of course..raw is best
physical intimacy at its closest
i must agree. it's physical contact that produces the closest emotional,psychological,spiritual and sensual contact known to human beings...some have reached a stage of tantric nirvana when the intimacy is skilfully executed to perfection....wow heaven!!!
exactly...best with no rubber in between
wauhahahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!
yes..they are different guys
that guy i cruised with on superstar virgo was my first bf.
did your first bf ask whether you ever slept with anyone you were so mad you walked out on him and never bother to answer his call or reply to his mail?
of course..raw is best
u seemed tickled by facts
Agree 100% as long as don't kena 'na sarp'. Knowing your opponent is crucial.
you know how sensitive i am...wauhahahhaaa!!!!...you are perfectly steady!!!