Leongsam is not bipolar. He has been thoroughly consistent in playing the Devil's Advocate.
Agree with you, bro.
I have learned to read between the lines whenever I read Leongsam's posts.
Leongsam is not bipolar. He has been thoroughly consistent in playing the Devil's Advocate.
he salah miscalculated....thought his father said to destroy all political enemies,end up mistook a xiao ginna for political enemy.
Roy 1 PM 0.
In my view, the political cost to the PM will far outweigh any $$$ amount he is awarded.
Imagine a member of the most powerful family in Singapore taking on a kid. It is not a good look no matter what sort of spin you put on it.
i am more interested to know who spark the fire, must be some elite crony, at the most sensitive time, bring up the cpf, looks like this sly fox crony is playing both sides and watching the show. i am serious, i want to know who play bastard?:oIo:
Roy 1 PM 0.
In my view, the political cost to the PM will far outweigh any $$$ amount he is awarded.
Imagine a member of the most powerful family in Singapore taking on a kid. It is not a good look no matter what sort of spin you put on it.
Don't think so...........it will be a very swift case, defense not allowed to talk much or contempt of court........it had happened before.
He's a kid in politics... zero experience.
As for the legal speak if lawyers wrote ordinary English like "see you in court", the clients would question why they had to pay a lawyer to write a simple letter.
Roy 1 PM 0.
kid meh.... i think if he shoot sperm also can hit the other side of the town if not the road. pinkie shit oops i means spit also cannot reach 3m.
I got a feeling earlier this Pinky would now want to play his last cards on everything, anything and anyone.
Seems like he himself knew trying to steer this sinking ship pass 2016 will be difficult. Seem like destiny has been playing their hands against him.
If you had been a observer from the outside, it would have set you thinking why on earth would his take on such a response on all the problems he encountered so far.
His last try would be rigging the ballot boxes when the time comes.
Mark my word on this last sentence.
IMHO, Pinky may not even bother to appear right in front of Roy.
Those rich and powerful elites like to postpone the court date and the legal fees will keep piling up until Roy can no longer afford it.
Roy 1 PM 0.
Ravi foc lah.
if they do that in presence of international media, sibei lau kui.then i go anywhere,i also dont dare say i am Singaporean