• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Roy Ngerng to contest GE under Reform Party banner

zeroo

11822749_10154138586186110_4370075236162132422_n.jpg

11850634_10154138586461110_6496467259663718071_o.jpg

11845117_10154138586596110_920677142116745343_o.jpg

Thank you Roy! From a hardcore PAP supporter.

OK, this will make the elections more interesting and combustible.

Kenneth looks out of shape! He needs to burn some fats!!

KJ really represents the Reform Party - out of shape and unsightly. No wonder Roy is so keen to join them.

It is not easy to be an opposition politician in sinkapore. You won't understand lah ...you get fed grapes by your PA comfort ladies.

Ppl who are successful don't need your oppo craps...

Only losers like you keep harping nonsense day and night and every election keep HOPING ( in vain of course) that PAP gets voted out.

If only you had played along with the way PAP does things...you would have been a winner in this life.

Ppl who are successful don't need your oppo craps...

Only losers like you keep harping nonsense day and night and every election keep HOPING ( in vain of course) that PAP gets voted out.

If only you had played along with the way PAP does things...you would have been a winner in this life.

'Winner' like Lionel de Souza the dog?
He must be your idol

Kenneth J must be Roy's latest fetish.

And I can bet my last dollar Roy N has been rejected by WP.

Pap fucktards think lky funeral goers will translate to votes.
Likewise opposition supporters think Roy's donors will translate to votes.
We shall see

11822749_10154138586186110_4370075236162132422_n.jpg

11850634_10154138586461110_6496467259663718071_o.jpg

11845117_10154138586596110_920677142116745343_o.jpg

Thank you Roy! From a hardcore PAP supporter.

oh dear
this is a major disaster
to reform to all the oppo
another cheelunatic on the loose

good good good for the pap
great for pap

and for royboy...kudos kudos kudos
for bringing the oppo down to their knees..

giphy.gif

roy and ken both doing a great job for the oppo!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haut ah!!!!!!!!!!!

oh dear
this is a major disaster
to reform to all the oppo
another cheelunatic on the loose

good good good for the pap
great for pap

and for royboy...kudos kudos kudos
for bringing the oppo down to their knees..

giphy.gif

roy and ken both doing a great job for the oppo!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haut ah!!!!!!!!!!!

The PAP is in trouble ...that's why Holy Goh doesn't dare to retire; he is hanging on to protect his rice bowl.
PAP government spending millions to buy votes. PAP Press and TV dedicating million dollars worth of air-time to tell sinkees all is fine. It is hard to psycho sinkees when the reality of hard life stares them in the face everyday.
SG50 Fun packs for all ...alamak, can those fun packs make our tummy full, take away the financial stress?

You are in trouble. Prepare to run road.

If people vote for Roy, they will know that he is NOT a fake opposition, or a PAP plant :)

I would vote for him because he will ask LHL about what I am worried about, my CPF. As an elected member of parliament he will be paid to go after the PAP day after day.

If people vote for Roy, they will know that he is NOT a fake opposition, or a PAP plant :)

I would vote for him because he will ask LHL about what I am worried about, my CPF. As an elected member of parliament he will be paid to go after the PAP day after day.

He would make a very motivated opposition, which is what we desperately need. But for him to be an elected MP, it would be a long shot (sadly).

Maybe so but it is probably a start to the end of the Lee dynasty. We may be seeing the beginnings of a change to the political landscape in Spore. SG50 may be remembered as the day Spore became independant, from the PAP:eek: