• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Roti Prata Question

Curry will make or break a prata meal. Prata is mostly neutral, need good curry to create disco in our mouths.

if home make
prata plus curry
extra spicy

curry.jpg

knn no matter how
i still must advise you cut down marlboro

{hope i used advise correctly
otherwise english principal comes in to correct me
paiseh paiseh paiseh}
Appreciate your advising me this advice. I already cut down. But then figured I might live too long, so I ramped up the smoking again.

collected cpf?
i collected long ago --- heng ah
now i keep in biscuit tin under pillow
no need to spend
got g.v. and tpt vouchers etc

pap bestest

moreover i used g.v buy tissue papers
resell at raffles place mrt stn
all the office gals buy from me
3 pkts $6.9
just imagine my profit!!

True, I never kena food poisoning from eating prata. But will kena heart attack, so I eat less of it these days.

Prata is for pussies. Try murtabak.

Pretend to be an indecisive customer standing in front of the Zam Zam and Victory restaurants. :biggrin:

20200306_nlx_zam_zam-1_0.jpg

want to eat, don't think so much. lao sai a few times and your stomach will be conditioned

Prata is for pussies. Try murtabak.

Pretend to be an indecisive customer standing in front of the Zam Zam and Victory restaurants. :biggrin:

20200306_nlx_zam_zam-1_0.jpg

Speaking of murtabak, the best I've tasted was in Bali. You can order them with telur or manis. Zam Zam is over-rated.

MartabakTelur.JPG

Martabak-e1597926405145.jpg