low down skunk with a low down profanity
no standard
Exactly...with a moniker like his, he is probably a LS or LS runner waiting for his ass to be split by rotan!

low down skunk with a low down profanity
no standard
Exactly...with a moniker like his, he is probably a LS or LS runner waiting for his ass to be split by rotan!![]()
Fuck your mother Phua Chee until bleed !!! :oIo::oIo::kma::oIo::oIo:
His laubu already menopause....you still can make her bleed.....
You good
I WILL USE A TECK KO and POKE INTO HIS MOTHER CHEEBYE AND SEE IT BLEED AGAIN! You think caning is bad...CHEEBYE PHUA even better!!
this one, the second CHON lagi no standard..pui!! pui!!!!
damned disgraceful....Phuacb Pui!!!
If you can, zap me to moderation lah...Talk so much LAN JIAO WEI FOR FUCK!
haha now you are scared to death...bohlampar....Phuacb Phui!!!
no standard don't engage people to challenge ok...now go to sleep....repent, ask for forgiveness...and u will be saved from hell...
YOU THINK I DONT KNOW THAT YOU ARE THAT MOTHERFUCKER CHEEBYEKIS WHO ZAP ME 100points plus with your INFP CLONES! PU Bor!
waulau your face is like a ghost now
so scared until turning rigor mortis liao
now be good...stop your CBs and be a monk
'tomorrow you see the light and become a buddha
fucker...stop bullying my clone! :oIo:
u r too old liaofucker...stop bullying my clone! :oIo:
another morph CHON PHuacb CRAINe LAUcb IHP....all in the same shithole..haha
and...all NO STANDARD....
Yep...All 5 must be caned and split their asses....either LS or LS runners!!!!!
And you? May your ass be burnt one day by sulpuric acid! :oIo:
Fuck your mother phua chee bye. I will also whipped her till her ass becomes like this!