• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ron Sim Chye Hock for President of Sinkiepore

masgnoeL

Ron Sim is a rags to riches, self made man. Much better qualified than most of those chiak liao bees who only knows how to make nan and indian pan-cakes. :biggrin:

Merl Haggard

Ron Sim is a rags to riches, self made man. Much better qualified than most of those chiak liao bees who only knows how to make nan and indian pan-cakes. :biggrin:

And he sucks up big-time to Hor Jinx. It's only a matter of time when his Osim will go under.

When Jinx's mother passed away, Ron Sim was the first visitor.

Ever wonder why Temasek took a stake in his dying Osim?

masgnoeL

Ron Sim is one of the top 40s riches people in Sinkiepore by Forbes.
Of those who made it to Forbes Top 40s, Ron Sim is one of those who did not
made it through EDB fundings or through rich family backgrounds and old school-boy network and connections.

masgnoeL

And he sucks up big-time to Hor Jinx. It's only a matter of time when his Osim will go under.

When Jinx's mother passed away, Ron Sim was the first visitor.

Ever wonder why Temasek took a stake in his dying Osim?

This one cannot, that one got ulterior motives, liddat sure eat prata for the rest of your life liao. :biggrin:

masgnoeL

This is what you get if Ron Sim is President...can or not? :biggrin:

igallop.png

Neh_Neh_Pok

ahneh.jpg

"Wah why so many candidates want to peet jia my prata curry pot neh, jip pai jialat liao neh, let me think of a run road plan first neh, hmm.."

madmansg

ron sim is typical NS slave. He think coming up with UPAPA UHORSE UFUCK USHIT is the height of hipness. HE can join Sim Wong Hoo in the grave yard of companies kill by NS.

Kid278

This one cannot, that one got ulterior motives, liddat sure eat prata for the rest of your life liao. :biggrin:

Get someone that's not a papsmear, at least broken away. He's going to have to check and balance them, remember......:biggrin: