• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rodyk...Where art Thou?

Wanna come out and play with Monkey or not :D

Sending out abusive PMs using the nicks Suresh/Gopal?

Dun worry.

Already activated secret agents to hunt him down :D

I have another possible clue for your agents.
The matriach of the family used to be known as Mdm Tang. ;)

Sending out abusive PMs using the nicks Suresh/Gopal?

another big time disastrous conclusion
kopi is LTB!!!!!!!!!!!!! what an idiot you are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
kopi is mr seah!!!!! what a big clown you really are!!!!!!!!!
an utter disgrace to your utter intellectual snobbery!!!!!!

This Roydk confirm not kopi...:D...

Rodyk...come out lah....why hide? :D

You used your favourite word 'utter' again !

Utter this, utter that, utter your mother phua chee bye
:oIo:

OF COURSE your are utterly stupid and describing your utterly own mother...utterly unfilial idiotic son!!!!!!!!!! wauhahahaa!!

now go eat joss sticks and lick white candle wax...and go help your THUG BOSS before he dies!!!!!!!!!!! go up him!!!!!!!!

Intetesting.....:D

everythingis utterly interesting here
now go and up your boss The Big THUG!!!
oops..i mean Up His Ass...as he is bleeding profusely
I H P is pleading for blood transfusion for his BRUDDER THUGGERY and well also FROGGERY as well!!!!!!!!!!
the game is over for all you THUGS AND CCCBYE GANG MEMBERS!!!!!!!!!!!

Placing his Rod into a Dyke
While waiting
For David to produce a Son

hint: name of a large Sinkie law firm

Shifty shitty shitfu the lyingfart. Whose lanchau have you been munching lately?

ANOTHER boliao clone of mbssluts
with BKT and jossstickswhite candles
three stupid idiots and imbeciles!!!!
cant even kiss the little toe of kopi!!!!!!

phui!!!!!!!! the whole lot of you 15 and more can't even take on an old man kopi!!!
what an utter disgrace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
even the THUG himself appears and spouts like I H P !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! idiotic to say the least!!!