• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Robert kiyosaki and his company’s bankruptcy

dancingshoes

Kiyosaki Isn’t The Only One
The sad fact is that Robert Kiyosaki isn’t the only one. There are hundreds of financial hypocrites out there. There are even more people out there that have hypocritical moments (I’m sure I have as well).

Just think:

Suze Orman launching a prepaid credit card
Donald Trump’s company declaring bankruptcy 4 times
Ray Lucia, author of Buckets of Money, charged by SEC as misleading
It just really offends me when I see people almost victimized trying to get rich. I’m a firm believer that anyone can make $1,000,000 or more. Heck, read my article and it’s actually pretty easy.

http://thecollegeinvestor.com/4726/ultimate-hypocrite-robert-kiyosaki-companys-bankruptcy/

It is a common, albeit honest, mistake to say that a company is bankrupt. Legally, the term is used on a person. The correct term for company is "insolvent".

when this joker 1st started in the 90's..............i knew he was just a fraud...........same for those people like Anthony Robbins, etc etc........

they say they got successful...this and that..........but their wealth all come from scamming people into buying their books and courses.....

Kiyosaki Isn’t The Only One
The sad fact is that Robert Kiyosaki isn’t the only one. There are hundreds of financial hypocrites out there. There are even more people out there that have hypocritical moments (I’m sure I have as well).

Just think:

Suze Orman launching a prepaid credit card
Donald Trump’s company declaring bankruptcy 4 times
Ray Lucia, author of Buckets of Money, charged by SEC as misleading
It just really offends me when I see people almost victimized trying to get rich. I’m a firm believer that anyone can make $1,000,000 or more. Heck, read my article and it’s actually pretty easy.

http://thecollegeinvestor.com/4726/ultimate-hypocrite-robert-kiyosaki-companys-bankruptcy/

In USA bankruptcy laws are really interesting.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bankruptcy_in_the_United_States

So, what they are actually trying to do is to protect their Personal Assets. If they register a corporate company, declaring bankruptcy limits what the creditors would get, and one way or another actually protects the debtor's or bankrupt's assets.

So, it's just one of those corporate tricks Robert's been peddling all these years. I've read most of his books, and realized that it cannot be applied in Singapore... none of his books could be applied in Singapore situation... his books are only useful in USA, or laws that is similar to that of USA.

In USA bankruptcy laws are really interesting.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bankruptcy_in_the_United_States

So, what they are actually trying to do is to protect their Personal Assets. If they register a corporate company, declaring bankruptcy limits what the creditors would get, and one way or another actually protects the debtor's or bankrupt's assets.

So, it's just one of those corporate tricks Robert's been peddling all these years. I've read most of his books, and realized that it cannot be applied in Singapore... none of his books could be applied in Singapore situation... his books are only useful in USA, or laws that is similar to that of USA.

bro............you missing so very long leh.............good to see you back..............vote liao buay ?

Hello Brother GOD IS MY DOG,

I am in AMK GRC, so I VOTE FOR OPPOSITION!!! although I know it's difficult to for the OPPO to win, as least slap ASSLOONG/PINKY at the face, and ask him to bloody wake up at his doings!

Singapore is invaded! We don't need to import more low skilled labors into Singapore for more GDP growth, we should invest in more R&D and spring board Singapore into a TECH manufacturing site, for exports globally!

Hello Brother GOD IS MY DOG,

I am in AMK GRC, so I VOTE FOR OPPOSITION!!! although I know it's difficult to for the OPPO to win, as least slap ASSLOONG/PINKY at the face, and ask him to bloody wake up at his doings!

Singapore is invaded! We don't need to import more low skilled labors into Singapore for more GDP growth, we should invest in more R&D and spring board Singapore into a TECH manufacturing site, for exports globally!

where have you been ah ? like missing for over a year leh it seems............