• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

robber killed abang in sinkiepura

Why Rob abang no money?
This is case of utter desperation lah. Some 10 years back my neighborhood got this druggie young Keling. Keling followed old Auntie to her block. Before Auntie entered the lift, Keling gave her a flying kick and robbed her hand purse. Purse only had less than $20. Keling used the money buy illegal cigs, then stupidly used her senior citizen ez link card to buy cup noodles at 711. 711 auntie called police. In the end Chao Keling only kena RTC since he was just a teenager.

I think this one siao lang case. Happened at Beach Rd right? The neighborhood Police post just a short distance away. That area a good spot back then to hook up Thai freelance girls. Only thing you don't approach them when they are sitting with their group of friends as there would usually be some Thai guys in that drinking group too.