• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ris Low promises to run naked if...... (guess what)

manokie

DSC00254.jpg

If sinkie soccer team qualifies for world cup! :p

Wah Lan Eh .... This elephant skin will take all chance for media attention ....

Pui Pui Pui !!!

by the time Singapore qualifies for world cup, she should be an old grannie liao. Who wants to see a 70 year old lady with hanging tits running nude... :)

If sinkie soccer team qualifies for world cup! :p

She might be one leg in coffin for sg to qualify world cup. By then run also no body want to see. :D Why this people like to copycat. At least come with something refreshing like sleep with the captain lah. I think no hope for sg soccer fan.

by the time Singapore qualifies for world cup, she should be an old grannie liao. Who wants to see a 70 year old lady with hanging tits running nude... :)

You must be joking!!

Singapore will never qualify for World Cup!!

:rolleyes:

No fish shrimp also jadi lah!

I juz cant resist.

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

... If sinkie soccer team qualifies for world cup! :p
dat was supposed 2 b gol 2010 ...

if not bcos of dat incompetent ah tan who has failed in ze project ... evry1 in sg wud have seen it oredi ...

anyway, chippo loospaper ... leave her alone ler ...

Now she already brainless, by then she would already be brain dead

wah lau, save it lah

for one, sg will nvr win..

for two, i dun care to see u naked

for three,if , a big IF, by the time sg wins, that will be many years ltr, u will be so old and body so wrinkled, i will not lagi want to see

Er...no football...ping pong can or not :D

If can...it'll be the first time i cheer for our ah ping pong tiongs..Tiffany, Joy and Ivy :)

3704118534_0eb2eceae9_o.jpg

She should say if sg team qualify in the WC, she will let me caress her neh neh while she suck my dick as a gesture of gratitude.:D

Puke! She thinks she was PRC MM?

She ran nude then I will run for my live! :eek::eek::eek:

Siao Za Bor! Call 999! Go IMH!

Boomz? :oIo:

wow lan ooi ris low:eek:

u seriously need to cut down on that eating. getting fatter everytime u appear on media:D

wahlaneh...
tok so loud no use one lah.
if she really dares to run naked tell her to show some samples now lor.

You must be joking!!

Singapore will never qualify for World Cup!!

:rolleyes:

I am not so sure about that.

With Singapore's experience in buying teams, who knows if they are already talking to Spain or Holland to buy the entire team, together with FOC citizenships thrown in ?

Singapore may well be in WC FINAL 4 years later this same month !!!

She is really quite smart as she knows that we can NEVER qualify for the World Cup. She has learned from the politicians - promise a non-event.