• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

right eyelid twitching

The story is getting weird.......:*::confused::eek:

The weird part is Krafty's behavior. Why is he being so evasive? It's not like him. He started off being very forthcoming and sharing big chunks of his life with us. Now he's being the exact opposite.

The story is getting weird.......:*::confused::eek:

only four days ago, Krafty posted with a snide
an investment vehicle, he boasted with much pride
when queried for details, he gave any thing but wide
looks like taxi uncle had taken us all for a ride

Raiders

I'm going to die if you tell me you are jw5 :cool:

hi, boss,

it's not that i have many secrets but i am someone who is more interested in other people's life than my own.:o

The weird part is Krafty's behavior. Why is he being so evasive? It's not like him. He started off being very forthcoming and sharing big chunks of his life with us. Now he's being the exact opposite.

jubilee1919

You know the answer and if not I don't know what to say. For private banking clients needs to have at least S$2 million.

YaoSiuKia

Damn it. I had been going around borrowing money from relatives, friends, long lost friends, ex colleagues and even pawn all my wife's jewellery just to be part of this scheme. Now you are telling me its all empty talk? Really yaosiukia lah!

Good attitude towards this unfortunate incident. Good lessons learnt.

Those who realised their mistakes, learnt from it and don't repeat it are winners in the end.
Those who never do, are doomed to repeat their failures no matter where they go or what they do.

That is right. When i was around sinkies, i feel miserable. I learnt my lesson and stay away from them. Now i am sinkie-free, my life becomes so much happier.

Thick Face Black Heart

At Tanglin club they met to discuss this secret plan
That was only open to a few wealthy men
Backed by gold, a high yield bond promising 6 percent
To get in on this glorious scheme was our only true intent.

Thick Face Black Heart

Eyelids twitching, mouths watering, we asked him the fund's name
But after holding our cocks for days no ready answers came
To miss out on this splendid scheme is a crying shame
If we are to believe krafty's spurious claim!

jubilee1919

Anyone interested can PM me for my private banker's email to ask any questions. This is genuine and she is from a Singapore bank.

Fook Seng

You know the answer and if not I don't know what to say. For private banking clients needs to have at least S$2 million.

The problem is for investment with this kind of promised return, it is not just a normal private banking client who will qualify.

Like the sovereign funds of the Republic of Singapore, the target investor needs to have a very long investment horizon, not just a normal 6 to 8-year business cycle. It fact it has to tide over several business and economic cycles, over a long 60-year technological Kondratiev wave super cycle.

The investor must have such a long investment horizon in order that the promised high returns can be honored.

But exact details need to be revealed by the secret source.

jubilee1919

Haha. 40yo I don't mind. But I will have to pass. Me only a thousand-aire not a millionaire.

She said she will refer anyone to the bank's relations manager for you to contact. Banks need to know client's preference for investments, the risks they are willing to take etc., before they can offer their advice. All can be done through correspondence and phone calls but you will still need to go to the bank to finalise the contract.

Those with $2 million and above she handles personally.

OverTheCounter

Financial adviser representatives are a dime a dozen.

I am looking for the personal touch.

But since I dun have 2 million bo pian lor

She said she will refer anyone to the bank's relations manager for you to contact. Banks need to know client's preference for investments, the risks they are willing to take etc., before they can offer their advice. All can be done through correspondence and phone calls but you will still need to go to the bank to finalise the contract.

Those with $2 million and above she handles personally.