Remember what happened to DRYDOCKS?? ha ha ha now they are Docked DRY! ha ha ha
Last week SG rig builder talk very big and arrogant they can compete against China for oil rig builder.
Because good trap record and experience. Where China dont have!
Less than one week heaven also cannot tahan Sg wayang.
TRAP record? are are they shooting traps, which Olympic? London or Beijing, TRAP RECORD??
bro, u no longer in salvage right? i think JSL can salvage themselves with the help of crane barge "Asian Hercules" and their in house divers.
TRAP record? are are they shooting traps, which Olympic? London or Beijing, TRAP RECORD??
forgive him, i think must be the iphone fault.
datok, maafkan dia pun lah ... england also half past enam macham gua ....:(
Only 2 possibilities:
1. Mechanical eqmpt integrity failure.
A very diff accident to prevent.
2. Human procedural error.
Sack the fella. Fine the company, jail the managers.
Only 2 possibilities:
1. Mechanical eqmpt integrity failure.
A very diff accident to prevent.
2. Human procedural error.
Sack the fella. Fine the company, jail the managers.
3. Sabotage by terrorist marine ninjas.
Bro Moon, me no more into salvage.. JSL being a big company will have their own team to handle the mess.. But from the pic, things are not looking too good.. Even the rescue divers nowdays now mostly Pinoys.. Last time, local Mats will do the diving job..
Most of the time, they practised pay peanuts get primates. You delay payment for 3 months and above, quality of work also compromised. Don't forget about the sleaze dealings going under the desk. Who care about the sub-cons when JSL sacrificed their payment for showing profit on books?