I'm now in Africa lah..
In africa with starhub network? Mind you africa is so big since it's a continent shouldn't you mention what country in africa you are in with starhub network.
I know you have not left us my master, lets enshrine the Chrysanthemum Throne and resurrect the glory of our Eternal Empire.
[video=youtube;je6tcrVEzW8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=je6tcrVEzW8[/video]
You stupid fool, I'm using M1 now in Africa. Starhub contract already terminated.
Forgive him, his IQ not veri high. You can see from his posts. And he is working as a toilet jaga when not in this forum...He is a jaga in and out of this forum. Both are real to him.
wow didn't know m1 has set up services in africa which country in africa? Think you don't even know a country in africa you dumb nigger.
Forgive him, his IQ not veri high. You can see from his posts. And he is working as a toilet jaga when not in this forum...He is a jaga in and out of this forum. Both are real to him.
wahahaha ..... please note that jahjah is now jambanjaga at tekka market.
he is part of the dynamic trio.
stick to washing toilets. you have a bright future ahead, nincompoop.
No wonder he hates Indian so much anything that are dark in color including his own hair remind him of those shits he need to clean inside the toliet bowl.
The government banned drinking in little India have made him lose his extra income for collecting cans.
Follow you and lick assholes too? No thanks it looks like a crappy job.
I concur shit skins obviously look like shit in the toilet. Hair resembles shit skin meh? Alamak your idiot level getting higher.
wahahaha ..... but his backside still pek pek kuk kuk. i like.
Follow you and lick assholes too? No thanks it looks like a crappy job.
I concur shit skins obviously look like shit in the toilet. Hair resembles shit skin meh? Alamak your idiot level getting higher.
Don't be surprised maybe all over bruises liao
i submitted your appln to the wahahaha gang. rejected. they only accept boys from 7-12. they asked me to direct you to join the nursery gp gang.
As long as anything that is black in color will makes you darkapohia