• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rich Taiwan couple

ps07857

2011rmx.jpg

Haha, that idiot who first responded to this thread is taking the photo at face value. Sooooo tupid yar?

Those 'personal' ads are mostly (if not all) posted by housing agents. What a fuck wit.

Face it sinkie losers.. You are screwed day in and day out.. I am just here to make you realise it. I know it is hard to accept such truth but i do love to reveal the truth. I will carry on doing it no matter what. Enjoy!!!

i sense a lot of anger and bitterness in somebody. must be hard life.

peace.

Exactly! If he's dedicated to bad mouth his old home and countrymen, then he must've suffered great defeat; in another word, he lost, and is henceforth known as 'The Loser'.

Oh after being banned now come up with another nick hahahaha

This is just a move to get their foot through the door. After that, will tell you the couple does not like your place but I know other pple. However,50k cannot lah.

i don't think you can reason with him though. :)

twisted logic, hard life, poor education, poor upbringing etc. all these make him a person of low intelligence and lower self esteem.

Just look at the Infraction Log, it's mostly his entries. Well well well, confirm he got no life in Thailand! Even the friendly Thai's shunned this loser. Where as for me, I'll be having brunch at a very cozy (costly) restaurant with my very chio lady colleagues, so no time here to waste with this loser.

he he he he he... If you gotten ban using a sinkie nick, then you have to face it..

I bet to my last dollar it's not written by the Taiwanese couple, if there was one in the first place.

This is because Taiwanese don't write 'simplified Chinese'.

Well, they can ask a sinkie to write in on their behalf as they know sinkies dun read their chinese.

What is "Taiwaness"?

Also, since when Taiwanese PR can buy HDB flats? I thought you need to be at least Singapore PR?

IT'S just another old tactic by parasitic property agents to get exclusive from potential sellers.

Hahaha, when I'm free, I will call these agents and ask for sky high price and never sign exclusive

Talk cock say Taiwanese with $50k cov when agent, then i can also talk cock say I wanna sell when no intention