Can show some human decency please? A small boy just lost his whole family in a tragedy. Pls stop making jokes about his plight
A landrover should be a diesel n most moder cars have high safety rating n its hard to die in a car crash. So must be either party driving like retards.how can 4 kena burnt to death and the boy left unscathed...............obviously the 4 died liao............then car caught fire.........
A landrover should be a diesel n most moder cars have high safety rating n its hard to die in a car crash. So must be either party driving like retards.
The small boy will have a great life as he will inherit everything. He wont have the burdens most singkies go through like look after old folks etc.. So i dont see wat is said as lack of human decency....he could have a life like bruce wayne...but if he is poor than might be like peter parker.
me nowadays haf gone almost expressionless ... u gotta read betwin ze lines ...If chiu dun see a ""...den it aint a joke ...
me nowadays haf gone almost expressionless ... u gotta read betwin ze lines ...
ok ... read betwin ze words den ...only one liner! how to read between the lines
If you bothered to know their history....It's one and the same
When everybody does something automatically doesn't mean it's right and can't be reminded not to. You have too little faith in humanity
A landrover should be a diesel n most moder cars have high safety rating n its hard to die in a car crash. So must be either party driving like retards.
Insurance may not pay if it is proven that the father overtook on solid lines. More chances of being a Peter Parker as most relatives would not want the burden of an extra mouth to feed.
Xebay, can confirm? I've not heard of such exceptions. I thought such accidents will 100% payout regardless of fault. That's why it's called accident.
if it is..people will make us eof this loophole to generate $
Xebay, can confirm? I've not heard of such exceptions. I thought such accidents will 100% payout regardless of fault. That's why it's called accident.