• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

revision of service and conservancy charges by marine parade town council

bakkuttay

revision upwards of course immediately after announcement of pioneer generation package
revision starting 1st april 2014 beating the gun on
pioneer generation package implementation.

HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The pappies never like to give something for nothing, or give back what they have taken.

In the rare event that they seem unusually generous, it's an election year.

HAHAHAHAHJAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!

8 PAP town council adjusting service and conservancy charges

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/...hen-Hui-Za-Fei-Fen-Liang-Nian-Diao-Gao-244270

8个人民行动党市镇理事会的杂费,将从今年4月1日起分两年调高,组屋屋主将多缴1元至15元的杂费。

三巴旺市镇理事会今早代表8个市镇会发表联合文告,宣布从今年4月1日起,调高杂费收费。

这8个市镇会是宏茂桥、裕廊、马林百列、摩绵-加冷、义顺、巴西立-榜鹅、波东巴西和三巴旺。

市镇会将根据组屋的类型,商业产业的面积及熟食摊位面积,分两年调高收费。

市镇会最大压力 是电费高涨。完整报道,请翻阅27.02.2014《新明日报》。

- See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/...ang-Nian-Diao-Gao-244270#sthash.1P9VvQwB.dpuf

when will punggol and aljunied be following???????

Hahaha. Potong pasir kena. Serve the gong kias that vote pappies. Also a reminder, dont be late in payment. Pappies don't like late payment.

Will Tin Tin auction off more of her Kate Spade collection to "help the poor"? :D

Just a precursor to the inevitable GST 10% implementation. Rest assure pinoeer package,more welfare aid..we gonna be slapped with more price increase....latest being HDB conservancy charges.

I think not likely until after next ge. Unless pinky kee siao liao.

Heard that the S&CC will be increased elsewhere. Households already received their circulars.

revision upwards of course immediately after announcement of pioneer generation package
revision starting 1st april 2014 beating the gun on
pioneer generation package implementation.

HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
papdogpigmule cannot stand this post, single zapped me over 40 points,

hahahahahaahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this is fantastic news................hope GST go up by next year...........MRT fares go up 2nd time........everything go up........

No, won't happen now. Now sinkees really really angry aka tulan.

"or be good"...this is ti punish you people for grumbling about the flood of foreigners...raising SINkingporeans cleaner salary to $1,000...."or be good"..... ha ha ha ha ha :D