• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Retrenched useless deadwood MP for potong pasir

clinton666

Chiam suffered from a stroke in 2008 which led to the suspension of 'Meet-the-People' sessions. So why the fu*k is he still getting MP pay. He must be retrenched and save us taxpayers' money.:mad:

This is an outrage. In a time where our esteemed President and PM, who have done so much for Singapore, are volunteering a massive pay cut, shameless CST still clings on to his undeserved pay. CST must surely know that "He Who Does Nothing, Deserves Nothing".

CST=CHEAT SINGAPORE TAXPAYERS

i wonder did Senile Ministar ever attend those MTPS personally at tanjung pagar.:rolleyes:

You retarded dog :oIo:
Tanjong Pagar is much too small for someone of SM's stature. He is an global elder statesman. He is meeting world leaders all over the world for the good of our country.

Chiam suffered from a stroke in 2008 which led to the suspension of 'Meet-the-People' sessions. So why the fu*k is he still getting MP pay. He must be retrenched and save us taxpayers' money.:mad:

That's quite true. Everybody work for their money. CST no work and get paid :mad:

CST is shameless :mad:

Any honourable person would have quitted eons ago rather than continue obscenely grab huge amounts of money for zero work.

Once again, the Opposition acts blur on this matter.:oIo:

This is an outrage. In a time where our esteemed President and PM, who have done so much for Singapore, are volunteering a massive pay cut, shameless CST still clings on to his undeserved pay. CST must surely know that "He Who Does Nothing, Deserves Nothing".

Good show Clinton666, tell them like it is. We need people like you to serve the nation, but please cut down on the foul language!

cst.jpg

"What? Want to retrench me? Wait till the old fart and that Lau Goh submit their IC first then tell me, Hurray for SDP. Hee hee hee hee.."

CST : what?? wanna retrench me?? pls send some worthy opponents to fight with me on the next GE.. u pap dogs getting more n more useless. My winning margin increasing leh. :D

he is old but at least he earns the respect of all the PAP's PM - LKY,GCT and the present LSH.
hope someone will takeover his reign at Potong Pasir and carry-on his legacy.

You havent die yet ah? KNN....

Clap !! Clap !! Clap !! That's some fine show put up by imbecile like you in blowing Clinton666.

It has been a while that I enjoy such gay show !! Keep up the good work, Ah Quas... Please, ah quas, dun stop blowing each other.

craps snipped

Any honourable person would have quitted eons ago rather than continue obscenely grab huge amounts of money for zero work.

He can't quit lah. He knows Chee Soon Juan is eyeing his seat. Chee has been thinking - if Chiam can do it, why can't I?

I see more deadwood in PAP too. Remember Cedric Foo? He really make a fool of the white horse issue. When he was MP of West Coast, no one ever see him at all. Wonder where is he now?

clinton ur so unkind and so insensitive. this mr chiam has a stroke.please give this man a break okay. don't have to say such mean things about this good man who stood strong and who stood alone for so many years. give the man the credit he is due.

don't be so unkind. i hope you don't develop a stroke and talk gibberish and garbages. don't speak with such an evil mind for the evil will boomerang at you.

you sow evil, you'll reap evil. when the seeds of your evil fruit ripen, you'll ask for forgiveness. pls go to pp and apologise to mr chiam personally. thank you.

I see more deadwood in PAP too. Remember Cedric Foo? He really make a fool of the white horse issue. When he was MP of West Coast, no one ever see him at all. Wonder where is he now?

Do you live in West Cosat? And furthermore Cedric Foo is in the pink of health.

clinton ur so unkind and so insensitive. this mr chiam has a stroke.please give this man a break okay. don't have to say such mean things about this good man who stood strong and who stood alone for so many years. give the man the credit he is due.

don't be so unkind. i hope you don't develop a stroke and talk gibberish and garbages. don't speak with such an evil mind for the evil will boomerang at you.

you sow evil, you'll reap evil. when the seeds of your evil fruit ripen, you'll ask for forgiveness. pls go to pp and apologise to mr chiam personally. thank you.

Our government is a First Class government. We can't let a vegetable be one of our MPs. Personal feelings have no place in deciding who gets to govern.

You retarded dog, CST can't even tell which planet he is on :oIo:

cst.jpg

"Hee hee hee hee.. You really a retarded cock
mf.jpg

That old fart undergo surgery nearly submit his IC you still want to comment on my health? See if he can tahan until next GE come 1-on-1 with me at potong pasir or not lo, Hurray for SDP. Hee hee hee hee.."