depens on whether u letting out 2 prc mei-meis or banglas .....besides having Less privacy; what eLse wouLd you foresee ? ~..
No Chinese.. no Indians... no Eastern Europeans... no French.. no Poms... no OZs.. no Muslims.. no Catholics.
What's wrong with Poms, OZs and Catholics?
u c their hanging laundry n lingerie u buay tahan oreid ... :*:1. Free sex (but I don't like the idea of shitting in my own house ...
dey use ze outside common toilet la ...... 2. People fighting over the toilet with you ...
can 4bid dem 2 cook anyting xcep maggie mee wat! ...... 3. More quarrels with your spouse. My little tigress is very protective of her toilet bowl and the stove
Same here; but why ah ?..perhaps toiLet bowL is due to hygiene purposes; but stove protective for simi ?~....My little tigress is very protective of her toilet bowl and the stove
Same here; but why ah ?..perhaps toiLet bowL is due to hygiene purposes; but stove protective for simi ?~..
Like that ah; Lower the rentaLs aLso can..you can just pretend to be reading some newspapers and wanking underNever ever ever ever ever ever rent to Ah Nehs and Pinoys, regardless of what they work as. Best is to rent to young PRC mei mei, every night you can see them walking round the house in their flimsy translucent nightwear, and sometimes they shower without closing the bathroom doors...
u c their hanging laundry n lingerie u buay tahan oreid ... :*:
dey use ze outside common toilet la ...
ur master bateroom got no toilet 1 meh? ...
can 4bid dem 2 cook anyting xcep maggie mee wat! ...
Best is to rent to young PRC mei mei, every night you can see them walking round the house in their flimsy translucent nightwear, and sometimes they shower without closing the bathroom doors... []
I agree - depends on the matter of renting out. This far in my life, I have only rented out to friends, colleagues, ex-colleagues etc. I don't mind lower rent - it reduces the possibility that they "buay chi tong". There's no such thing as friendship become bad when things go wrong - I find it easier to settle matters with friends that strangers and if they really "buay song" (which has never happened) then it helps me get rid of a false friend in my life.
..besides having Less privacy; what eLse wouLd you foresee ? ~..