Autonomous vehicles are coming all over the world. It will drastically reduce traffic accidentsThis accident provides clear evidence of why we need to drastically reduce the use of cars while encouraging cycling and PMDs instead.
If this crazy bastard driver had pulled this horrific stunt while on a bicycle or PMD the only person killed would have been the fucker himself.
This is why I always encourage cycling and PMDs as the primary means of transport on that tiny island. These safe modes of transport are far more suitable for commuting in congested cities.
Saab Car so old can still run very fast siaDrive Saab are those got no money to upgrade but still want to act continental.
No really, if the OS is a Window BasedAutonomous vehicles are coming all over the world. It will drastically reduce traffic accidents
Saab safety still very good sia despite old cad. Swede quality is there de wohTiagong , his seat belt saved him.
That was long Long time agoDoes anyone remember the Prick who took the Mazda Miata for a Test drive, Crashed & killed the SalesGurl ?
What's His name ? Where is he at now ?
It’s WEF’s direction. “You don’t own anything but you will still be happy”No really, if the OS is a Window Based
Run half way, memory error or 404 error, then jiu GG liao
Can Happy Happy insai the car with Chiobu mahIt’s WEF’s direction. “You don’t own anything but you will still be happy”
Most likely non-Windows based
The car will be equipped with cctv and are owned by transport company like Grab for example. What happy happy you want?Can Happy Happy insai the car with Chiobu mah
Soon Bian record down the content for OnlyFriend or Jav Documentary lohThe car will be equipped with cctv and are owned by transport company like Grab for example.
Autonomous vehicles are coming all over the world. It will drastically reduce traffic accidents
The car will be equipped with cctv and are owned by transport company like Grab for example. What happy happy you want?
Tiagong, there is some coding to prioritize "safety" for different level of passengersUnless of course, the AI has gained sentience (SkyNet or HAL 9000) and is designed to kill you, but make it look like an accident.