• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Religion of Rape: He started to rape me. He demanded I convert to Islam. He said if I would not agree he would kill me.

so then wtf is mohd swt, the one m&ds revere and religiously emulate in the fucking of young girls? :confused:
His job was to deliver the message in the quran. Muslims will tell you he did not write the quran but was written later on by scribes from memory..and was printed edited snd produced as it is currently 150 years after mohamed's death. and So who knows

Actually the Muslim penis is a conversion rod and a tool for spreading the faith. So if you kena poked by one, with or without permission, you are technically already a Muslim. No need to give your shahada anymore. Welcome to the club!
What happens if it's a haram rod. Which penetrated a halal pussy...? Is the rod a member of the club? I root a many tuding wearing creeks in batman...how r?

Judging from muhammad's behavior as narrated in the hadith, is kidnap and rape against non-moslems considered a crime in islam? We're thankful that we live under PAP rule in Singapore, where PAP has civilized sinkies enough to create a peaceful multiracial and multi-religious society.
Thats because if govt allows this... we will rebel against govt liao!

His job was to deliver the message in the quran. Muslims will tell you he did not write the quran but was written later on by scribes from memory.

The quran was delivered in bits and pieces, edited by scribes as narrated in the hadith. The original quran was also incomplete because part of it was eaten up by goats or sheep, as admitted by mahomet's child bride, aisha.

The printed version was also the version of caliph uthman, while other copies were destroyed. And in the recently uncovered manuscripts at Sa'naa, the manuscripts found were not entirely consistent with whatever version of the quran floating around in the middle east.

The quran was delivered in bits and pieces, edited by scribes as narrated in the hadith. The original quran was also incomplete because part of it was eaten up by goats or sheep, as admitted by mahomet's child bride, aisha.

The printed version was also the version of caliph uthman, while other copies were destroyed. And in the recently uncovered manuscripts at Sa'naa, the manuscripts found were not entirely consistent with whatever version of the quran floating around in the middle east.
CAMEL SHIT

Actually the Muslim penis is a conversion rod and a tool for spreading the faith. So if you kena poked by one, with or without permission, you are technically already a Muslim. No need to give your shahada anymore. Welcome to the club!
HELLO IT IS BBC ... ONCE BLACK NEVER TURN BACK
NOT ONCE MOOSED..........GAL WILL LOVE CAMEL PRICK

His job was to deliver the message in the quran. Muslims will tell you he did not write the quran but was written later on by scribes from memory..and was printed edited snd produced as it is currently 150 years after mohamed's death. and So who knows
so, they print, show and follow only the good things - that marrying child brides and fucking young girls, killing of non-believers etc are adapted in the "new" version of the koran, class! :confused:

If you ask me, the hadith was probably meant to tarnish mahomet.

All camelrider text including bible is revisionist. But the constant truth is all three are orderedto crusade. Send all to middle east. Co e back when theres a win er