• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rejected marriage proposal turns bloody

Riots by Kelings.. Headless body murder by Keling and now this latest incident also by a Keling..

Drunk or sober they are violent creatures..

This Keling think he could replicate his Tamil movie heroes by just going to the girl's house to propose to her and after that he will live happily ever after with the girl.. But too bad kena rejected by girl and her parents.. But Keling failed to realise that only good sweet things happen in Tamil, Bollywood movies.. In real life its a different matter altogether..

recently also got another violent keling charge into a bus to assault his ex-GF

Riots by Kelings.. Headless body murder by Keling and now this latest incident also by a Keling..

Drunk or sober they are violent creatures..

This Keling think he could replicate his Tamil movie heroes by just going to the girl's house to propose to her and after that he will live happily ever after with the girl.. But too bad kena rejected by girl and her parents.. But Keling failed to realise that only good sweet things happen in Tamil, Bollywood movies.. In real life its a different matter altogether..

side effect from kosong liquor mah

What caste is he? Victim a sinkie girl (as in sinkie sinkie) not those pariah PR type and non~sinkie parent?

How many times do I have to say this..it is an isolated case...LOL

you this bastard keling-lover go die!

you don't come twist and turn your lies here!

I have lots of respect and love for keling ever since 300++ of them can burn 10 police cars and chase many policemen into ambulance to shit and pee in their pants.
Very inspiring for them to remind all of us that even drinking beer and toddy can still whack the fucking Stinkapore police to make all of us feel shiok shiok

I have lots of respect and love for keling ever since 300++ of them can burn 10 police cars and chase many policemen into ambulance to shit and pee in their pants.
Very inspiring for them to remind all of us that even drinking beer and toddy can still whack the fucking Stinkapore police to make all of us feel shiok shiok

Actually it is their nurturing and environment that caused them to be like that, so if you put 400 Singaporeans to live in India since young I'm sure they'll end up the same as the 400 Indians who can riot easily with little trigger. Singaporeans have been nurtured to strictly follow rules since young so cannot riot even though alot of anger trigger.

Yellow royalist are as corrupted and evil as PAP rulers. You are the real fucking PAP dogs trying to play innocent here.

Voting is a joke in Thailand when the democratically elected PM must resign just because of minority corrupted royalist protest and make trouble or the army does a coup to overthrow the democratically elected gov. Only fools like you believe in the corrupted power hungry evil yellow royalist. hence you are the real sinkie here.
Seems u have the answer to everything. What a numbskull.