• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Reject The Chinese Communist Party

doraemonster

This is a Sinkie forum - I’m glad you realised that. If you think all your attacks on Xi pisses me off, you’ve got to try harder. You can continue your delusions about me being abused by whites etc... go on... I have loads of white people in the office, I showed them your posts... their response is “this poor loser is delusional in thinking he is angmoh, we will never regard such people as one of our kind” Ouch! Does it hurt?
Bro, just ignore them. Don't get troll by these clownster losers.

Peiweh

This is a Sinkie forum - I’m glad you realised that. If you think all your attacks on Xi pisses me off, you’ve got to try harder. You can continue your delusions about me being abused by whites etc... go on... I have loads of white people in the office, I showed them your posts... their response is “this poor loser is delusional in thinking he is angmoh, we will never regard such people as one of our kind” Ouch! Does it hurt?
[/QUOTE
China troll, you are the one making this about China, not Singapore. You like Xi. We dont. We dont think the guy has it all together ya know? In fact since you mention offices someone here has said that in the latest DSM-V for mental illnesses he is kinda crackers

So while you look that up, i'll do what I always do when u post : laugh

us-company-do-business-in-china.jpg

LordElrond

Bro, just ignore them. Don't get troll by these clownster losers.
Indeed I stopped commenting on China/US stuff for the last 2 days. Some continued to troll after me and as you can see some are just nuts. It looks like they can’t get by a day without my screwing so I make a point to give it to them once in a while when I’m free. But your advice is well noted and generally I ignore them.

Peiweh

Indeed I stopped commenting on China/US stuff for the last 2 days. Some continued to troll after me and as you can see some are just nuts. It looks like they can’t get by a day without my screwing so I make a point to give it to them once in a while when I’m free. But your advice is well noted and generally I ignore them.
So you admit defeat? That would be a shame! Your views in China are more interesting than anything on netflix. Even that Tiger King thing. I mean that was funny but you, man you take the cake, I mean we are all on the floor here so please dont stop that would be disturbing. To me and to you and your clones.

71F7DkstTCL._AC_UX385_.jpg

tsang

你哋啲撲街唔做志願五毛咪乜事都冇囉

又要威又要帶頭盔,唔知香港咩事就唔好加把口

理埋自己啲嘢先啦,任人魚肉都唔出聲,坡狗都幾撲街

低你哋比共狗食埋,回歸偉大支那國啦坡狗
8FC54E82-E278-4114-9C62-503D3DB190A4.jpeg

LordElrond

So you admit defeat? That would be a shame! Your views in China are more interesting than anything on netflix. Even that Tiger King thing. I mean that was funny but you, man you take the cake, I mean we are all on the floor here so please dont stop that would be disturbing. To me and to you and your clones.

View attachment 83343
Even if I stop every comment, I will make a point to respond to your posts. It makes my day.

steffychun

Because IBs are paid to cause disruptions posting disgusting constipation Lao-sai pics and many many large cartoons floods so those on handphone will be frustrated to visit the site you think @LaoTze is a retard ? They're all out to cause disruption and diversion in this near erection timeline.

His Engerish is actually pretty powderful and not really as childish as he projected himself to be. He's a mofo. Most of these people are not locals mainly malusial as they're familiar with our language and pattern. Anyways no need waste time and effort they'll get a even higher mandate this time.

Anyways just help those around us help each other out within our means and let cause/effects, nature or Karma takes its own course.

You didn't see the news they kept praising themselves in 158th they just need a reason and they've created it, Ownself check ownself. Nuff said.
Reject North Korea

kaninabuchaojibye

Their money would probably run out soon, which would make their ATBs poor and more desperate to please. Hosay liow! :thumbsup:
tiong money easy to earn
easier than amdk money
amdk impose too many due diligence knnbcjb questions when you try to earn their monies,also damn kiamkana,so I prefer tiong
so I don't like ccp, must also pretend to like just to earn their money,just like i don't like pap,but if they give me money,must say thank you but come to polling,fuck them there
haaaaaaa

tiong money easy to earn
easier than amdk money
amdk impose too many due diligence knnbcjb questions when you try to earn their monies,also damn kiamkana,so I prefer tiong
so I don't like ccp, must also pretend to like just to earn their money,just like i don't like pap,but if they give me money,must say thank you but come to polling,fuck them there
haaaaaaa
AMDK more direct and straight, PRCs more slimy. Charge low price to win orders, then add on prices if requested to meet specifications. Very slow to admit their fault, if they admit it at all. So, the mantra is whenever they say 没问题, it means 大问题. Got to be very cautious with them, takes up time, energy and money.

kaninabuchaojibye

AMDK more direct and straight, PRCs more slimy. Charge low price to win orders, then add on prices if requested to meet specifications. Very slow to admit their fault, if they admit it at all. So, the mantra is whenever they say 没问题, it means 大问题. Got to be very cautious with them, takes up time, energy and money.
thats when u buy from them,but u sell to them,easier than selling to fuckup amdk

kaninabuchaojibye

PAP like it or not is voted in. The majority of the population -- 70% actually want it. Whether the 70% is mad or not is another story,
pap confirm to win i also say
that's why don't waste energies on politics and simi sai debating about what shit pap oppie ccp taiwan usa or whatever covidshit
focus on making more money and enjoy your monies earn with wife,girlfriend,chiobu and close friends

nightsafari

pap confirm to win i also say
that's why don't waste energies on politics and simi sai debating about what shit pap oppie ccp taiwan usa or whatever covidshit
focus on making more money and enjoy your monies earn with wife,girlfriend,chiobu and close friends
generally agreed, but once in a while tcss la.... devote only 2% of free time and 0% of energy. :biggrin: