If you think properly over what the TS said.My father is marrying my maid
Discussion
My father (60) is about to marry my helper. There is really nothing much we can do to stop it as he had already made up his mind.
Are there any points to consider to safeguard his wealth? The aspects we are considering are his will, cpf, bank savings and property.
Any suggestions will be really appreciated, thanks
Very hard to find both a pretty and sexy domestic worker. They can be sexy and yet not pretty or pretty but not sexy.If anyone can introduce me to a pretty and sexy domestic worker, I will surely marry her. You might say if a woman is pretty and sexy, she wouldn't need to be a domestic worker. But she could be humble and chaste, prefers to work hard to assist a family in their home. Rather than whore herself out to men.
After our marriage, I promise to treat her well, and give her a good life befitting her prettiness and sexiness.
Only if maids are from China. Dont you already know, it's a apartheid state.The maid can get residency here meh ? Not as a maid but as a spouse.
And at 60, unless by accident, he is not interested in raising kids anymore.Good choice. The maid can clean, cook and BBBJ. The best!
nothing wrong with marrying maids but some due diligence required.must have test-driven her raw until songsong gaojurong. now pregnant bo pian must marry. otherwise lose a lobang.
I knew a wealthy guy who suddenly went bust, divorce wife and married the maid. Both him and maid ended up running a good stall. Ex Wife couldn't take it being poor.
Good choice. The maid can clean, cook and BBBJ. The best!
i got an ex-classmate. Years after her mum left this world, his dad married a younger PRC lady.Clever old man… now he donch have to pay her salary.
Tiagong if you marry a maid, she will never get Singapore PR or citizenship.I may be wrong. But I think the chance of a successful marriage for uncle to marry a domestic worker is higher than uncle marrying a Vietbu/ thai / tiong chicken.
One of my friend also married to his grandma domestic worker. They have a very stable happy family for the past 10years and going strong.
My own uncle also married successfully to a domestic worker, unfortunately my uncle passed on young. His step daughter and wife treated him well while he was still alive.
I think generally domestic workers are more down to earth, compared to chickens, else they wouldn't want to be a domestic worker in the first place.