our MPs are estate mansger,attending to town council matters, tour guides, ministers duties all roll into one...
PAP dogs like scrooball(clone) and his family damn ugly
they shouldn't be in public places; scaring kids and all that.
How come no Indians, Malays or Eurasians? Did they serve NS? Have they left the country? Not sure what message the PAP is sending out by doing this.
No wonder the grassroots behave with arrogance and are hated by singaporeans.
No wonder Singaporeans hate the pap
U expect the good Minister to tahan the whole day with the Indian BO in his bus? Surely not.
The durian makan cum Minister visit was also a dinner event. I think the restaurant they reserve is not halal. So, they did not invite any muslims. As for Eurasians, what Eurasians? They are all in Perth now. LOL.
our MPs are estate mansger,attending to town council matters, tour guides, ministers duties all roll into one...
Malaysian 's in Purple shirt is Mr ???
Kindly rephrase that....
At most only 30% sinkies can be said to HATE the pap....that's a minority.
Majority of sinkies love and support the pap.
I'm sure TCJ bought his lackeys' loyal with that show of power.
Imagine those plps going back showing off photos taken up close with minister and telling people how they got special clearance at customs.....stories worthy to share with grandkids.
Next time just issue them with diplomatic passports la.
This TCJ saga epitomises the problem with the pap. They demand their rights and privileges without thinking of the consequences of such demands.
If TCJ had EQ, he wld have politely declined ICA's offer of privileged treatment and that wld have endeared him much with Singaporeans. Humility, not arrogance, wld endear the pap to Singaporeans.
PAP Ministers demanding to be paid market rates show their arrogance.
Seah Kian Peng asking traffic wardens not to book grassroots for traffic offences showed arrogance.
TCJ leading his grassroots to cut queue at TUAS checkpoint is silly display of arrogance. No amount of demand of Minister's right and privileges can justify TCJ's actions. What a bad example he showed to his grassroots.
It is not what you know in your head but it is your heart that counts.
No wonder the grassroots behave with arrogance and are hated by singaporeans.
No wonder Singaporeans hate the pap
30.1% hated the pap in Sep 2015.
It is more now with PAP's and TCJ's arrogance.
We will see what the figure will be at the next GE when the LKY effect wears off. I am very certain that it will be more that 30.1%.
Our PM went thru normal channel at Changi right? He mentioned being puzzelled/perplexed by the 'Singapore Passports' and 'All Passports' signage.
In The old days, when Old fart was running the show, these sort of things never happened and no one dared to do it. Even the slightest hint of favouritism was very frowned upon. I remember when gay loong married Wong Ming Yang,her parents were not allowed to move out of their Bedok flat for fear that an unpgrade in accomodations would be perceived as showing them some kind of favouritism.
I think 40-50% really love to get ass fucked and will vote for the PAP no matter what. 30% will never vote PAP because they hate them. The remaining 20-30% votes depending on the economy, their confidence in the oppo, etc.