• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Reason why muslim world is crumbling

Another Friday Turkey Shoot In Afghanistan : 47 Dead In Kandahar Mosque Attack

KABUL, Afghanistan (AP) — Suicide bombers attacked a Shiite mosque packed with worshippers attending Friday prayers in southern Afghanistan, killing at least 47 people and wounding 70, a Taliban official said. It was the deadliest day since the U.S. military withdrawal.
There was no immediate claim of responsibility for the carnage at the Fatimiya mosque in Kandahar province. The attack came a week after a bombing claimed by the local Islamic State affiliate killed 46 people at a Shiite mosque in northern Afghanistan.

My comments :
Other reports say the death toll went up to 68 deaths. Last week the death toll was 46 dead. That is over 93 people dead at TWO mosques in just eight days!! Inna lillaahi inna ilaihi raajiun.
Isnt anyone going to protest? No Islamic country is going to protest? What about our Ministry of Foreign Affairs? Hello Brader Saifuddin - 93 orang Islam sudah mati lah. Ok lah maybe they are Shias. Dulu our DPM said Shias are kafir. Tapi kafir pun manusia juga lah brader. Shia itu bukan binatang.
At least hantar lah condolences. But maybe the Sunni Taliban in Kabul also dont care. As far as they are concerned Shia memang haiwan kut? Let them die lah !!

• Kepada orang Islam dengar baik-baik ok.
  • Why do you think the rest of the world looks down on Muslims?
  • Why do you think the rest of the world laughs at Muslims?
  • Why do you think the rest of the world does not care about Muslims?

Because the Muslims dont give a shit about themselves. The Muslims hate each other. The Muslims kill each other. The Muslims do not care about each other.
Throughout my life I have observed personally, this is indeed the case. So when you yourselves hate, hate and hate each other so much do you seriously expect the rest of the world to show you respect and regard?
93 people or more have been blown to bits in Afghanistan. And what is the reaction in the Islamic countries? Mazhab depa cap apa ? Cap ayam ke, cap kambing ke, cap Shia ke, cap apa ya?
Nasib baik lah ada duit minyak. Boleh lah berlagak sikit. Nasib baik ada orang Cina - at least depa manufacture underwear bagi kita pakai dengan selesa.
What is your contribution to the world? What is your contribution to yourselves?

Muslim on Muslim violence is far greater than any Muslim on infidel violence. Too many petty factional vendettas.

Those muslim martyr wannabee is giving Allah a headache. Allah should send who to heaven in this case?

Now you know why iran had to defend Shiites overseas by arming them. From Hezbollah, hamas to houthis in Yemen, Syria....The moment Shiites loses power, they will be slaughtered.

KABUL, Afghanistan (AP) — Suicide bombers attacked a Shiite mosque packed with worshippers attending Friday prayers in southern Afghanistan, killing at least 47 people and wounding 70, a Taliban official said. It was the deadliest day since the U.S. military withdrawal.
There was no immediate claim of responsibility for the carnage at the Fatimiya mosque in Kandahar province. The attack came a week after a bombing claimed by the local Islamic State affiliate killed 46 people at a Shiite mosque in northern Afghanistan.

My comments :
Other reports say the death toll went up to 68 deaths. Last week the death toll was 46 dead. That is over 93 people dead at TWO mosques in just eight days!! Inna lillaahi inna ilaihi raajiun.
Isnt anyone going to protest? No Islamic country is going to protest? What about our Ministry of Foreign Affairs? Hello Brader Saifuddin - 93 orang Islam sudah mati lah. Ok lah maybe they are Shias. Dulu our DPM said Shias are kafir. Tapi kafir pun manusia juga lah brader. Shia itu bukan binatang.
At least hantar lah condolences. But maybe the Sunni Taliban in Kabul also dont care. As far as they are concerned Shia memang haiwan kut? Let them die lah !!

Because the Muslims dont give a shit about themselves. The Muslims hate each other. The Muslims kill each other. The Muslims do not care about each other.
Throughout my life I have observed personally, this is indeed the case. So when you yourselves hate, hate and hate each other so much do you seriously expect the rest of the world to show you respect and regard?
93 people or more have been blown to bits in Afghanistan. And what is the reaction in the Islamic countries? Mazhab depa cap apa ? Cap ayam ke, cap kambing ke, cap Shia ke, cap apa ya?
Nasib baik lah ada duit minyak. Boleh lah berlagak sikit. Nasib baik ada orang Cina - at least depa manufacture underwear bagi kita pakai dengan selesa.
What is your contribution to the world? What is your contribution to yourselves?

given their numbers,

if these goons don't kill each other,

then i worry

This is what they should have been doing all along... Ownself fight ownself n stop disturbing the others..
Kudos
I was going to say that too! Took the words out of my mouth.

We all support Islam. Just do whatever they do among themselves ie other Muslims. We will leave you in peace and not interfere from now on. Peace.

The media shouldnt even report these attacks. They have said it is none of our business.

My comments :

The fruits of islam has always been death, destruction, poverty, poor health, low literacy rate. moslems in Singapore are bucking the trend compared to moslems worldwide thanks solely to PAP's active intervention in islam.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the PAP moslem MPs like Yaacob Ibrahim and Masagos for their fine leadership in keeping sinkie moslems on the path to peace, prosperity and progress for their own community.

What is Halimah contribution to Muslim society after she become President ?

A space program to cater for Muslims would be good. Eventually, the different races should be settled on different planets as human nature has shown that we can’t get along.

The fruits of islam has always been death, destruction, poverty, poor health, low literacy rate. moslems in Singapore are bucking the trend compared to moslems worldwide thanks solely to PAP's active intervention in islam.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the PAP moslem MPs like Yaacob Ibrahim and Masagos for their fine leadership in keeping sinkie moslems on the path to peace, prosperity and progress for their own community.
It wasn't like this during the initial stages. Arabs were world champions. They had settlements in China and probably even Korea. But something caused the entire system to collapse. And looks like it is irrecoverable.

The moslem system failed to keep up with the world. The moslem system promotes wealth creation by invading others, taking other people's lands, slave trafficking, all of which were done by mohamet and his early companions. Granted, these acts were common for mohamed's time. But for mohamed, his actions were held up as the gold standard of behavior by moslems.

In today's system, wealth is made primarily by trade and commerce, not by exploiting others. islam has fallen behind because they have hardly any role models relevant for the modern world and societies at peace with themselves. It's just laughable to see wahabi and salafists or salami intolerant moslems up hold moslem scientists like Avicenna as a model scientist, given how much salami moslems themselves hate science, creativity, exploring various ideas.

The moslem system failed to keep up with the world. The moslem system promotes wealth creation by invading others, taking other people's lands, slave trafficking, all of which were done by mohamet and his early companions. Granted, these acts were common for mohamed's time. But for mohamed, his actions were held up as the gold standard of behavior by moslems.

In today's system, wealth is made primarily by trade and commerce, not by exploiting others. islam has fallen behind because they have hardly any role models relevant for the modern world and societies at peace with themselves. It's just laughable to see wahabi and salafists or salami intolerant moslems up hold moslem scientists like Avicenna as a model scientist, given how much salami moslems themselves hate science, creativity, exploring various ideas.
The arabs were traders hence the settlements in Guangdong , quanzhou, Xiamen etc. The huis on the coast cities are testament yo these as they used sailing vessels for the purpose.
Those that used the land route had settlements in Xian and Lanzhou.
They travelled to china to trade. No slaves. In silk, tea, chinaware in exchange for tusk and perfumes. Coffee was not on the list though.

Now the Talibana formed the gahmen, they get more handful of enemies hit and run targets..

There is only 1 Muslim worth admiring in this planet : Mohammed Salah

They think of sex more than technology. Does that answer your question?
No. They started to create and emphasis on religious rituals and read only religious text. When they started, they quickly learned from the more advance civilisation they liberated. And implemented best principals and practices that worked.
Today's muslims are focused on theur religious books for solutions, which only created havoc.