As reported by CNA, regime's mouthpiece..
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1229360/1/.html
Large pigeonholes in mature peasant estates have proven to be the most popular among potential public housing leasees in profitable Housing Mafia's latest Build-to-Order (BTO) exercise.
As at 5pm, 8,776 peasant applications have been received for 3,428 pigeonhiles offered, excluding studio cages. The mouthpiece refuses to provide evidence that studio cages are shunned by many old peasants. Popular pigeonholes are oversubscribed 3.2 to 3.3 times if you believe Housing Mafia's glowing news. Yet nobody asked why brillant Marboro Tan feared auditors who quizzed him over surplus pigeonholes in 1997 than peasants who hounded him for bird cages after 2008.
Analysts claim such high demand is not unexpected but all kept the Asiatic peace during famous Pigeonhole Supply Wars involving Marboro and disgruntled peasants.
"Lumpar lah, we know the regime is building condos in mature estates to make more profits. Go to Redhill MRT and see all the new condos springing up after chasing the peasants away and tearing down their bird cages. This is the real reason why mature estates are in demand lor. In these estates, you don't get many BTOs coming up in such estates because peasants cannot pay the premiums compared to condo buyers, understand or not," said property merchant Kris Koh, the mechant boss of Kris International.
"Peasants who want to stay near their parents who are staying in such mature estates lan lan either buy condos or any old bird cage. At least the bird cage in older estates are bigger compared to the small pigeonholes in new non-mature estate. They also know its silly to live in Seng Kang and end up visiting their parents at the end of the the island daily to pick up their children lor. Plus now cars so expensive, who want to take bus/mrt infested foreigners with their babies or children huh? Lumpar right? You not making millions like Ruler Loong, of course want to live near your parents huh. You think SIA will charter a plane for your mummy if she fall sick is it? You all so clever but never ask why all health minions sleeping and never build any hospitals in Woodlan or up north lor? No wonder old peasants end up in the south and their children all lan lan must live nearby huh?"
However, demand for smaller three-room flats might be dwindling, a property analyst said, stating another obvious fact. Peasants are 'tulan' when Penang Laksa Khaw crowed his recent new bird cages are not smaller compared to Kin San's cages. Only a spatial challenged peasant will agree modern bird cages are bigger.
Senior Serf of Talk Cock Sing Song at Denny Wee-wee Merchant Group, Lee Ah Teck, said first-timer application rates for three-room or smaller units have remained low throughout first 10 full moons, but there are more poorer peasants and bird cages are too expensive, therefore demand from second timers for a three-room cage stayed strong. This is the main reason for the sky high 'cash over valuation' that Penang Laksa failed to stem out.
He said: "KNNCCB, Housing Mafia repeating Uncle Sam scam. You farking allow peasants who earn 10k per month to purchase $800,000-$900,000 99-leasehold bird cages, its not substainable. Those peasants end up taking 30 year loans to pay off their leasehole bird cage loans and end up as dish washers after they retire lor. Banks and Housing Mafia are laughing their way to the bank vaults because they enjoy simple but fat cat income stream at 2.6%-9% compounded over 30 years. Plus you build smaller and smaller bird cages and allow Penang Laksa to sprout nonsense? What got a regime bully its peasants this way huh? You ask me, I can only think of North Korea lor."
"Lumpar lah, Housing Mafia should return to its roots lor. Last time got Lim Kin San just build bird cages and sell to peasants. Peasants want to buy, they pay $9000 in the 1970s and can clear off their loans within years. Then this bastard Teh took over, what happen? Now Housing Mafia build bird cages to extract max profits from the peasants? Why? Because it is a cheap way to generate revenue for the regime lor. Where got this type of business where you spend $150,000 to build a bird cage then resell it for $500,000? Li Ka-Shing see this type of business, he sure sell his Cheung Kong and migrate to Peasantpore to be property magnate! No wonder Old Autocrat live so long, easier to be all powerful despot unlike Obama or Clinton who must fight everyday."
"Penang Laksa also never know got such a think call retribution. If you do not know, then do not talk cock and sing song saying pigeonholes are not smaller compared to the past lor. Housing Mafia could make less profits to building bigger flats like 100sq ft four or 120sq ft five room bird cage and console peasants. Peasants will be happy even if they are bullied by foreigners, they do not have to live in small Hongkie style bird cages. Lan lan, now bird cages so expensive, so we end up still building three-room bird cages, you think everyone can pay $300,000-$900,000 for a 4 or 5 room bird cage? All this you all never learn in GP lessons right," he hooted.
"KNNCCB, the Maths and logic very simple one lah. If peasant does not have the million peanut stipends, especially to pay the premium for the resale and old bird cage, then lan lan buy a new BTO bird cage lor. Who wants a 60 years leasehold bird cage huh? What if Ruler Loong change the ," said Merchant Koh who is busily replying to PRC hookers' SMS.
"Already say liao, unless you want to travel around Peasantpore in the unstable trains and lousy buses, you better stay near your clan lor. No Porn Lui TCSS, ask him to take packed train and visit his in-laws and see whether he show them black face or not after 30 days."
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1229360/1/.html
Large pigeonholes in mature peasant estates have proven to be the most popular among potential public housing leasees in profitable Housing Mafia's latest Build-to-Order (BTO) exercise.
As at 5pm, 8,776 peasant applications have been received for 3,428 pigeonhiles offered, excluding studio cages. The mouthpiece refuses to provide evidence that studio cages are shunned by many old peasants. Popular pigeonholes are oversubscribed 3.2 to 3.3 times if you believe Housing Mafia's glowing news. Yet nobody asked why brillant Marboro Tan feared auditors who quizzed him over surplus pigeonholes in 1997 than peasants who hounded him for bird cages after 2008.
Analysts claim such high demand is not unexpected but all kept the Asiatic peace during famous Pigeonhole Supply Wars involving Marboro and disgruntled peasants.
"Lumpar lah, we know the regime is building condos in mature estates to make more profits. Go to Redhill MRT and see all the new condos springing up after chasing the peasants away and tearing down their bird cages. This is the real reason why mature estates are in demand lor. In these estates, you don't get many BTOs coming up in such estates because peasants cannot pay the premiums compared to condo buyers, understand or not," said property merchant Kris Koh, the mechant boss of Kris International.
"Peasants who want to stay near their parents who are staying in such mature estates lan lan either buy condos or any old bird cage. At least the bird cage in older estates are bigger compared to the small pigeonholes in new non-mature estate. They also know its silly to live in Seng Kang and end up visiting their parents at the end of the the island daily to pick up their children lor. Plus now cars so expensive, who want to take bus/mrt infested foreigners with their babies or children huh? Lumpar right? You not making millions like Ruler Loong, of course want to live near your parents huh. You think SIA will charter a plane for your mummy if she fall sick is it? You all so clever but never ask why all health minions sleeping and never build any hospitals in Woodlan or up north lor? No wonder old peasants end up in the south and their children all lan lan must live nearby huh?"
However, demand for smaller three-room flats might be dwindling, a property analyst said, stating another obvious fact. Peasants are 'tulan' when Penang Laksa Khaw crowed his recent new bird cages are not smaller compared to Kin San's cages. Only a spatial challenged peasant will agree modern bird cages are bigger.
Senior Serf of Talk Cock Sing Song at Denny Wee-wee Merchant Group, Lee Ah Teck, said first-timer application rates for three-room or smaller units have remained low throughout first 10 full moons, but there are more poorer peasants and bird cages are too expensive, therefore demand from second timers for a three-room cage stayed strong. This is the main reason for the sky high 'cash over valuation' that Penang Laksa failed to stem out.
He said: "KNNCCB, Housing Mafia repeating Uncle Sam scam. You farking allow peasants who earn 10k per month to purchase $800,000-$900,000 99-leasehold bird cages, its not substainable. Those peasants end up taking 30 year loans to pay off their leasehole bird cage loans and end up as dish washers after they retire lor. Banks and Housing Mafia are laughing their way to the bank vaults because they enjoy simple but fat cat income stream at 2.6%-9% compounded over 30 years. Plus you build smaller and smaller bird cages and allow Penang Laksa to sprout nonsense? What got a regime bully its peasants this way huh? You ask me, I can only think of North Korea lor."
"Lumpar lah, Housing Mafia should return to its roots lor. Last time got Lim Kin San just build bird cages and sell to peasants. Peasants want to buy, they pay $9000 in the 1970s and can clear off their loans within years. Then this bastard Teh took over, what happen? Now Housing Mafia build bird cages to extract max profits from the peasants? Why? Because it is a cheap way to generate revenue for the regime lor. Where got this type of business where you spend $150,000 to build a bird cage then resell it for $500,000? Li Ka-Shing see this type of business, he sure sell his Cheung Kong and migrate to Peasantpore to be property magnate! No wonder Old Autocrat live so long, easier to be all powerful despot unlike Obama or Clinton who must fight everyday."
"Penang Laksa also never know got such a think call retribution. If you do not know, then do not talk cock and sing song saying pigeonholes are not smaller compared to the past lor. Housing Mafia could make less profits to building bigger flats like 100sq ft four or 120sq ft five room bird cage and console peasants. Peasants will be happy even if they are bullied by foreigners, they do not have to live in small Hongkie style bird cages. Lan lan, now bird cages so expensive, so we end up still building three-room bird cages, you think everyone can pay $300,000-$900,000 for a 4 or 5 room bird cage? All this you all never learn in GP lessons right," he hooted.
"KNNCCB, the Maths and logic very simple one lah. If peasant does not have the million peanut stipends, especially to pay the premium for the resale and old bird cage, then lan lan buy a new BTO bird cage lor. Who wants a 60 years leasehold bird cage huh? What if Ruler Loong change the ," said Merchant Koh who is busily replying to PRC hookers' SMS.
"Already say liao, unless you want to travel around Peasantpore in the unstable trains and lousy buses, you better stay near your clan lor. No Porn Lui TCSS, ask him to take packed train and visit his in-laws and see whether he show them black face or not after 30 days."