You mean an ordinary Sinkie sheep can't fuck the PAP? Oh dear... what have I been doing the past three decades then?
It is not just about being a sheep, it is also about having balls.
You mean an ordinary Sinkie sheep can't fuck the PAP? Oh dear... what have I been doing the past three decades then?
Yup if you are sheep cannot make it lah. You know what sheep are or not?
At least say ordinary sinkie maybe can believe lah. You add sheep.....
Ever heard of the term sheepishly? Does it sound like sodomizing or fornicating to you?
You sound like a worthless piece of shit.
Last PE was strange. So many candidates. What for? And at that time TCB's entry was a bit of a shocker. Many wondered why 2 PAP candidates? No surprise those two got the most votes. And then you wonder why in the world sinkies would vote Tan Kin Lian?
Who knows they are all PAP secretly. Haven't seen any of them go to jail yet right?
CSJ and JBJ for sure not PAP the rest.....
I believe that, in life, we have to take each step at a time, and not miss it.
So, TCB, takes his first step re: "reserved Presidential Elections", and thereafter, in necessary, take the second step re: the race of the candidate(s).
WTF? U move to canada and your brain turn to mush? What other reason can there be for so many candidates? MONEY MONEY MONEY. President of singapore salary is $4.26 million, plus a budget of $5 million for his office. makan free, travel free, free car and driver, live in the biggest house in singapore with its own golf course, etc. Who don't want? Its a wonder not more people ran for the post. wake up your idea, ok?
I hope this is the case. If TCB don't file the suit after the election, i hope another party or individual will.
WTF? U move to canada and your brain turn to mush? What other reason can there be for so many candidates? MONEY MONEY MONEY. President of singapore salary is $4.26 million, plus a budget of $5 million for his office. makan free, travel free, free car and driver, live in the biggest house in singapore with its own golf course, etc. Who don't want? Its a wonder not more people ran for the post. wake up your idea, ok?
you believe this cock move to canada.. i read that this cock is also a doctor..all self-proclaimed.
Ever heard of the term sheepishly? Does it sound like sodomizing or fornicating to you?
It is not just about being a sheep, it is also about having balls.
Abdullah Tarmugi?
Last time I saw you post here you said you were going to bring PAP to court. You really working with Dr TCB?
Hello, I stopped voting for PAP since 1988 after the introduction of GRCs.
What is the meaning of life is a philosophical question that has never had an answer that met consensual agreement.
I tend to stay away from this sort of discussion. I hope you understand why.
Jew are welcome. PAPsmearer aims to SMEAR. hehehehe
Hello, I stopped voting for PAP since 1988 after the introduction of GRCs.