• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raw " Hum" With your ckt anyone? Not me.

Shiok. Hum is becoming endangered. Must be quite expensive nowadays

Wait till you get Hepatitis then you'll regret eating raw hum. They cannot compare to the good old days because nowadays the seas and rivers are so polluted with toxins.

hum really alot .... but the ckt no wok hei ... hot hot ckt put many ice cold hums on top ... end up eat luke warm ckt without wok hei .... not really that nice leh :whistling:

Wait till you get Hepatitis then you'll regret eating raw hum. They cannot compare to the good old days because nowadays the seas and rivers are so polluted with toxins.
Or all kinds of stomach problems with h pylori. Not worth the risk. I will stick to....

1736334054835.png

This guy got a lot of haters or enemies
All shoot him gao lat gao lat at whatever he does

You don’t catch Hepatitis (which is a hoax) by eating hum. If whatever diseases lead you to vaccination, that is why you will never learn any lesson because you are not smart enough.

Diseases were all invented by Jews for their profits. Unfortunately, we have too many silly gentiles believe in the lies the Jews have invented lol

https://drsambailey.com/resources/videos/viruses-unplugged/what-we-werent-taught-about-hepatitis/
IMG_6192.jpeg

Rawness is good for fresh oysters, not a good idea for see hum, clams, mussels etc.

I don't think hum is edible in the first place. Sea urchin the yellow shit also not edible must be started by some mentally retarded idiot about to commit suicide last meal before attempt

If you want to talk about in the first place, humans were herbivores rather than carnivores. Our teeth are constructed to eat plants than meats. Just like apes

You should only eat meat if your teeth looks like these.

IMG_6201.jpeg

I thought most disease originate from China.
Disease means dis ease. It was just symptoms to make body feeling uncomfortable.

The Jews were smart to classify certain symptoms as some diseases and went on to fool the gentiles with misinformation.

Now you know why Singapore hospitals and GP clinics are always full of sheeple. Because they are sheeple that don’t understand science well and have been fooled by the Jews for centuries

If you want to talk about in the first place, humans were herbivores rather than carnivores. Our teeth are constructed to eat plants than meats. Just like apes

You should only eat meat if your teeth looks like these.

View attachment 212647
No lah, we can modify our bodies to do what we want. This is why there are surgeries to enhance the body. Viagra is one good enhancement.

3/4 cooked hum to retain its juices still ok and safe. Eating Raw hum is asking for trouble, like rawing cheekons, LOL.

No lah, we can modify our bodies to do what we want. This is why there are surgeries to enhance the body. Viagra is one good enhancement.
Yes, you can modify your body until you die early too. Only the cultists practice cutting and pasting of human parts.

You can go against the nature if you want. You bear the consequences

Just like this girl who listened to misinformation.

IMG_6202.png

Yes, you can modify your body until you die early too. Only the cultists practice cutting and pasting of human parts.

You can go against the nature if you want. You bear the consequences
The body can already digest meat.
We must continue to eat meat food for generations let the body evolve to more able to digest meat.
In a thousand years time, the body might only take 1 hour to fully digest meat