• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ramseth isn't dead...but going to be soon :(

for those who keep harping being "real" friends of vincent aka ramseth, can't u be mature enough to just do a little prayer or chanting for him?

such a simple straightforward thread has menacingly turned into a slime pool. are u guys ashamed about yourselves?

whether vincent has or has no real or unreal friends, does it really matters now?

please stick on to the motive of this thread:

PRAY AND CHANT FOR HIM

sadhu, sadhu......

17 pages and may I ask, Is Ramseth dead yet? :D

Don't look like it, got sex stories in the meantime bo?

Tonight want to fuck my PRC gf at her house staircase, but scared to get caught leh. 3 days never fucked her and my cock cannot tahan liao :o

u should be telling her that, not to me! :eek:

sometime a prayer or a chanting is more precious than money.

just think back. when the late gecko was bedridden (and waiting for time), prayer/chant is most valuable.

You chant for ramseth is your own biz.

Why you got to add in dat u chanted for lky deceased wife.

You are really an immoral person to use lky deceased wife in this discussion.

Bloody idiot ...

sometime a prayer or a chanting is more precious than money.

just think back. when the late gecko was bedridden (and waiting for time), prayer/chant is most valuable.

If he is really beyond cure, I hope that he will have less pain.

Wah, your junior so deprived -eyes blood shot boh? Tomorrow WanPao (+NP) headlines: Kena raid, Raiders caught with his pants down at stair landing. :p

Fuck you, Bob Sim Kheng Hwee. You are the only person that the pro-PAP, pro-WP, pro-SDP, pro-Nobody in this forum all unanimously want to be saying chants for.

have u contributed ur little prayer or chant for him?

please do that. thank you and sadhu, sadhu.....

Wah, your junior so deprived -eyes blood shot boh? Tomorrow WanPao (+NP) headlines: Kena raid, Raiders caught with his pants down at stair landing. :p

Then this lively forum will become even livelier and hopefully got pictures too.

Calories

Drink 2 glasses water (better with a dash of lime or lemon) the first thing you do when you wake up.
Eat before you start your drinking session.
Exercise regularly half/one hour, alternative days.
Take vitamin pills especially vitamin B complex and liver protector pills.

Cheers !:p:)

But, the unused calories from the alcohol in your body will be converted into fats. Bad, very bad. Fatty organs is also dangerous.

Fuck you, Bob Sim Kheng Hwee. You are the only person that the pro-PAP, pro-WP, pro-SDP, pro-Nobody in this forum all unanimously want to be saying chants for.

Let's all pray be leetahbar. May he be wise, may he not steal again, may he be filial to his parents, may he forgive Chee Soon Juan and SDP and may he be forgiven by all forummers here.

rip ram it's also a disgrace there are a few A-hole forummers here that are hoping/rejoicing at his passing.