• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ramseth Interviewed in ST

The entire article in coherence is three pages. From the prelude of Lee Boon Yang retiring to the prospects of Jalan Besar GRC at the next election. GMS is exaggerating about me. I'm only featured in two paragraphs. I'm immaterial. What's important are the NSP candidates and how the Jalan Besar GRC voters vote in the next election.

I dun support 154th lah, you help me post leh Equalisation, please? thanks :D:D

Can you stop babbling like a 3 year old kid ??:(

Go and buy the Straits Times .... and the clue is that he has nothing to do with the Jalan Besar election spread !!:eek:

I dun support 154th lah, you help me post leh Equalisation, please? thanks :D:D

Equalisation lost all his money at Kranji and can't afford to subscribe to ST AsiaOne for cut-and-paste access.

Can you stop babbling like a 3 year old kid ??:(

Go and buy the Straits Times .... and the clue is that he has nothing to do with the Jalan Besar election spread !!:eek:
Knn, talked to you nicely 2 times, cb answered me rudely like an old fart :oIo::oIo:

Why are you so bloody worried that GMS is not doing outreach?

He lose election, you lose money lose house lose wife izzit?

U not worried becos u not in tampines lah...FUCK!...u got no brain...if he lose election mean MBT win...veri good meh???...now is the best time for a strong and hardworking opposition to take tampines becos of Mah's cockup with HDB, and then wat we got...NSP...i dont mind NSP if they are credible, serious and hardworking like WP, SPP or RP. But fuck, they are a bunch of clowns who everyday surf the net...play racial politics, wanto to turn tampines into another Geylang serai...fuck man...all the chinese residents here now fucking NSP....KNN we want an opposition in tampines,..not some bodoh like this talkcock king goh meng seng and his bunch of clowns who couldn't be bother to do outreach with us residents..KNNBPCCB IF THEY NOT SERIOUS FUCK OFF AND LET WP, RP OR SPP CONTEST IN TAMPINES LAH....!!!:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

If you dun involve, then why they interview you? or you only responsible to hang the banner nia? :D:D

Hang your 死人头!I'm like being gentlemanly courteous to lady reporters' enquiries. It's just etiquette that uncultured people don't understand.

Dun bruffs, you just trying to "ram" that woman reporter while lolabunny is still in your bed since she dumped Krafty for you, LOL :p:p

I don't buy shit times either. My colleague probably did but everytime he brought it into the toilet to read or whatever, almost a quarter of the pages are gone. No use borrowing from him. Besides, it belongs to company and nobody cares to scold him for "mishandling" the newspaper.

Anyone read Ramseth's interview in ST?

Goh Meng Seng

This should be a chance to highlight your own party rather than just to highlight Ramseth whom by your candid admission is not even as NSP member!

I didn't know Ramseth was a resident of Jalan besar. I thought he was one of the evicted Lim chu kang farmers. I think he should use his real name now.

Ramseth should just freaking join your party and stand in jalan besar.