Hmmm ok. Bak kut teh for lunch today? You on or not?
No thanks...Kale and almonds for lunch todayHmmm ok. Bak kut teh for lunch today? You on or not?
What are you, a rabbit?No thanks...Kale and almonds for lunch today
Becoming a kale addict. The more I chew on this vegetable, the more I am liking it.What are you, a rabbit?
You're turning gay. I better stay away from you.Becoming a kale addict. The more I chew on this vegetable, the more I am liking it.
Gay nutcases eat fake meat. I don't. I eat lamb shank and enjoy my PORK!You're turning gay. I better stay away from you.
That's the way! OK, bak kut teh lunch, see you later.Gay nutcases eat fake meat. I don't. I eat lamb shank and enjoy my PORK!
Yesterday I bought a kilogram of chicken feet. Clean them, boil for 15mins, then deboned them. Afterwards put all the deboned chic feet into pressure cooker and convert them into a big jar of collagen jelly. Cost me only $3.25.That's the way! OK, bak kut teh lunch, see you later.
KnnLots of thunder and lightning...I scared...
KnnI just got up, it's a nippy morning! I'm gonna get back to bed! Have a nice day y'all.
KnnHmmm ok. Bak kut teh for lunch today? You on or not?
KnnYesterday I bought a kilogram of chicken feet. Clean them, boil for 15mins, then deboned them. Afterwards put all the deboned chic feet into pressure cooker and convert them into a big jar of collagen jelly. Cost me only $3.25.
So every time I need to make soup, a few teaspoons of collagen jelly and water, I get a good broth.
KnnThat's the way! OK, bak kut teh lunch, see you later.
no leh, just wet roadsKnn
@zhihau
Is Still Load pondan Knn?
Knn
Linpeh check forecast to plan for later today whether to get MC.
Knn cheesepie, weather said Cloudy.
Knn fcuk his mama still sleeping.
Helllo, had been Laining whole night Ok.
Knn.
@strawberry
Knn, today wkg or Off?
Today go orphanage but will drop in forum from time to time
I teach them how to scold hokkien vulgarities but they seem to know more than me especially the older onesKnn
Mai kay kay Lah you.
Go shopping and pak-tor, just say Lah.
Simi go orphanage.
Go beo the nurses arh?
Your LauPang @glockman gives you Sunday Off arh?