• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raining Often these few days?

why when good things happens always say its god will , god this god that ? but when bad things happen ...cannot find god ? said its not god faults ..double standed ? praising your god blindly ? your god like PAP leh . :D;)

if you commit suicide by doing harakiri, can you say it's God will or your will? :D

good things or bad things happen, there is always a reason, which of course for a human is difficult to understand...but eventually you will understand if you continue to have faith in God....because He will reveal to you later...

most of the time bad things happen, it's because he's building up your character...and strengths you. since you don't have specific examples, i could only use general view...

if you commit suicide by doing harakiri, can you say it's God will or your will? :D

QUOTE]

by your theory : i earn my own living.. i buy my own food.. then wtf xtian freaks like u give thanks for:confused:

buy food to eat using own $$ also by dog/god's grace??:oIo:

This topic is interesting, a Xtian friend of mine once explained this to me like this.

When explained from a Biblical point of view, you can say that whenever the angels in heaven taking their pee breaks, it will rain.

Now with so many good Christians already believed to be in heaven after death, it will rain more frequently and heavily too.

Its the monsoon season.....moron...:mad:

not everything is credited to your GOD..

when bad things happen or cannot be explained....
he works in mysterious way,,,,
his ways are higher than your ways,,,,
how can the finite fathom the infinite,,,,,,
its for the greater good,,,,
it's satan's work,,,,
bloody excuses more than the ah neh's excuses...........

This is call giving thanks-gratitude, humble and religious people all has some traits to give thanks to whatever they receive in life as blessings.

Something which mere mortals who could only relate to "$" will never understand.

QUOTE]

by your theory : i earn my own living.. i buy my own food.. then wtf xtian freaks like u give thanks for:confused:

good things or bad things happen, there is always a reason, which of course for a human is difficult to understand...but eventually you will understand if you continue to have faith in God....because He will reveal to you later...

most of the time bad things happen, it's because he's building up your character...and strengths you. since you don't have specific examples, i could only use general view...

if you say commiting suicide is not god will , then why good things are related to god ? you suka suka translate yourself ?:D

of course , good things and bad things will happen for a reason but the answer is not god . you cant use a watermelon seed to grow an apple tree .
god will reveal ? by how ? calling you in your mobile phone ?

bad things happen to bulid up character ? what a joke ..like thats why ppl pray to god ? :D:rolleyes:;) . to give them more bad things so that they could bulid up their character ? what a moron answer is that ? :oIo::D:rolleyes:

QUOTE]

you are using your hardearn money to buy food , somemore must thanks god for the food before eating ...i call it self-praise cults . :D;)

by your theory : i earn my own living.. i buy my own food.. then wtf xtian freaks like u give thanks for

without God's grace, do you think you can find a job?

without God's grace, do you think your company will have business?

without God's grace, do you think you have the money to buy food?

without God's grace, do you think even if you have money, you can buy food where in many places, even if you have money, there's no food available?

without God's grace, do you think you can eat and digest the food?

without God's grace, do you think you can be healthy and strong after eating the food?

without God's grace, do you think you can recover and be well from sickness?

without God's grace, do you think you can wake up everyday, breathing and alive?

there a simply too much we haven't thank God for...

with your logic
so with god's grace, the 2 kids and father are dead,,,
with god's grace, the muslim killed 13 cold blooded...
with god's grace, the twin tower killed 3000+ people...
with god's grace 200,000+ people are killed,,,,,
warped theology,,,, and if thos is the grace of god, he is no god

you cant use a watermelon seed to grow an apple tree .
god will reveal ? by how ? calling you in your mobile phone ?

God created watermelon and apple right?

without God, do you think they will grow and you can eat them?

God will revealed through you....but first you must be humble and accept that you are a sinner, pray for forgiveness and accept Jesus as your saviour...and let Jesus enter your heart...talk to him like you are talking to your best friend..

Once you have the Holy Spirit, you are connected with God. He will revealed to you many things non-believers cannot see..

How do you know you have the Holy Spirit?

You will have peace and joy in almost every circumstances.......that's no matter how much money you have cannot buy!!

And it's warm...:)

with your logic
so with god's grace, the 2 kids and father are dead,,,
with god's grace, the muslim killed 13 cold blooded...
with god's grace, the twin tower killed 3000+ people...
with god's grace 200,000+ people are killed,,,,,
warped theology,,,, and if thos is the grace of god, he is no god

this answers your question 100% search youtube video...

why do bad things happen to good people? part 1

youtube links postings are not working here now...

without God's grace, do you think you can find a job?

without God's grace, do you think your company will have business?

without God's grace, do you think you have the money to buy food?

without God's grace, do you think even if you have money, you can buy food where in many places, even if you have money, there's no food available?

without God's grace, do you think you can eat and digest the food?

without God's grace, do you think you can be healthy and strong after eating the food?

without God's grace, do you think you can recover and be well from sickness?

without God's grace, do you think you can wake up everyday, breathing and alive?

just now you say , bad things is for you to bulid character ..now you say good things must thanks god ...everything you say ..:oIo:

1) a company have business or not depends on a group of sales man ...and not god . if god , like that company will not hired salesman but "god " .

2) money to buy food dont drop from heaven ..ppl must work for it . only your church funds is free ..because idoit like you have been throwing money at them . i think your god must thanks all the ppl in the church .:D

3) are we living in a place where money cannot buy food ? :oIo:

4) digest food also god helps ? you better go back school now . :oIo::D

5) healthy and strong after eating food also god helps ? what about those kena food poisoning ? :oIo:

6) recover from sickness? must thanks god ? when you sick who you see ? god or doctor ? you take holywater or medicine ? :oIo:

7)wake up everyday, breathing and alive? also thanks god ? what about those who never wakeup ? also thanks god ? :oIo::oIo:

with your IQ level its very hard to talk to you ....:D:oIo:

how could you possibly understand if you keep showing me this :oIo: :D

i will stop engaging with you until you are ready to listen...:)

God created watermelon and apple right?

without God, do you think they will grow and you can eat them?

God will revealed through you....but first you must be humble and accept that you are a sinner, pray for forgiveness and accept Jesus as your saviour...and let Jesus enter your heart...talk to him like you are talking to your best friend..

Once you have the Holy Spirit, you are connected with God. He will revealed to you many things non-believers cannot see..

How do you know you have the Holy Spirit?

You will have peace and joy in almost every circumstances.......that's no matter how much money you have cannot buy!!

And it's warm...:)

how you know god create apple ? dont you know now alot of animal or fruits can be clones ?:oIo::D:rolleyes:

other religion also say the same things ...whats makes yours different from them ? :oIo::rolleyes:

how could you possibly understand if you keep showing me this :oIo: :D

because you are too stupid to know ...glad you are a real joker in this forum ..very entertaining ...:D:oIo:;):rolleyes:

This is call giving thanks-gratitude, humble and religious people all has some traits to give thanks to whatever they receive in life as blessings.

Something which mere mortals who could only relate to "$" will never understand.

mere mortals:confused:

xtians freaks = immortals huh:eek:

KNN xtian supremacist at work again:oIo::oIo:

without God's grace, do you think you can find a job? yes

without God's grace, do you think your company will have business? yes

without God's grace, do you think you have the money to buy food? yes

without God's grace, do you think even if you have money, you can buy food where in many places, even if you have money, there's no food available? if no food available, xtians n non-xtians all cannot buy lah.. u mean xtians can pray n food will drop from the sky.. stupid:D

without God's grace, do you think you can eat and digest the food? yes. without yr dog's grace, i can still eat n shit :D

without God's grace, do you think you can be healthy and strong after eating the food? yes

without God's grace, do you think you can recover and be well from sickness? yes. btw xtians also fall sick n die.. right?

without God's grace, do you think you can wake up everyday, breathing and alive? yes

hell with yr dog:oIo:

God must be sad....

One sad event i could think of is the AMK tragedy....

Even Jesus is shedding tears....sad...

When will Jesus deliver Singaporeans from the painful policies of the Hakka Lee Regime?

Its the end of the year monsoon season you idiot

BTW, you are making christians look stupid.

so zun this happens during the monsoon seasons...some more APEC week...

it's a sign from God...

too much time in church have fried your brain.
do you have a job?? the number of posts you made is very high.