God must be sad....
One sad event i could think of is the AMK tragedy....
Even Jesus is shedding tears....sad...
When will Jesus deliver Singaporeans from the painful policies of the Hakka Lee Regime?
xtian freak,
lan cheow to your dog/god ok..
if everytime in the world got tragedy = jesus will shed tears, then it would be raining every single day :oIo::oIo:
Its the monsoon season.....moron...
not everything is credited to your GOD..
this fellow hopeless liao..knn keep seeing things and hearing things ..
so zun this happens during the monsoon seasons...some more APEC week...
it's a sign from God...
your hearts are hardened...
alot things you guys won't be able to see...
go and check what is the meaning of coincidence ....gayboy !
you go mental hospital alot of ppl there also said that they can see things or hear things ...no surprise ..so are you one of them ?
too much of a coincidence purely means one thing...
IT"S A SIGN!!!
i actually don't go mental institute alot, not even one, unlike you?
but hey, why people are sent to the IMH alot?
because of their political differences?
why are they there? because people like you don't try to understand them, hence a easy out to send them there...
but there are really crazies ones, so i don't have to comment on that...
if his god is so all-knowing and all-powerful, he/she should have stopped the tradegy,,,,,,, still think there is a god,,,,,,,,, siao
did God asked the AMK guy to buy LV hangbags for his wife?
did God asked the AMK guy to spend more than he could earn?
did God asked the AMK guy to borrow money from Dai Yi Long?
did God asked the AMK guy to be S$150K in debt?
did God asked the AMK guy's wife to divorce him?
did God asked the AMK guy to strangle his kids and jump from HDB flat?
was he ever in church once to listen to God's word?
so why do you think God should be responsible?
did you read or listen about what I wrote about Jesus?
please tell me?
how can i go mental hospital ? i dont keep seeing things or hearing things
why cant you comment your "type" of ppl ?
try to understand them ? yes i do understand them , they are siao like you ...