Wa, heng ha, just came back from there. Damm heavy rain around 9am, with very strong winds too.
Lucky the PDMM I meeting changed her location to Tanglin near Traders' Hotel so no flood there.
But, I tell you all hor, very difficult to drive with a dragon boat tied to roof of car la, more so when I was wearing armour and helmet, flipper, oxygen tank and all. Traffic turning difficult, must stop way before car in front......etc. Going down the merry-go-round underground parking is worst with the dragon head in front. Kena scratches on the walls as I drove down.
Found a lot, park my car, but the tail kena the back wall and the dragon head protuding against the car parked in front. Lucky did not scratched the car in front.
Damm chiam but got to meet PDMM, flood also must go mah.
Got home safely now to warn you all. Very siong going out whenever it rains. Must comprain to whomever MIW and not vote for him.
Bring your swimming trunk to standby lah. go toilet change and come out easy.
Just swim there. You can do it come on!!
Thanks for your tip to swim there.
But cannot leh. My heavily gelled hair like John Travolta's hairstyle cannot get wet la. If wet, may cause the flood water to be very oily like in USA oil well leaking

. Secalli they think there is a under-sea oil well near Singapore and it is leaking.
Hope better luck next time,