• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Rain or Shine, PAP Chuan Jin And Grassroots Leaders Continue To Work With Residents! Oppies Nowhere To Be Seen As Usual!

1599380213813.png

1599380225020.png

1599380236853.png

Is he campaigning for the next erection? I think he will be fielded in a marginal seat. If he looses he still earns big due to pensions etc. Singkieland is a welfare state for pappies

Is he campaigning for the next erection? I think he will be fielded in any by erections etc. Singkieland is a welfare state for pappies

For the PAP, they start campaigning for the next elections right after the current one is finished. Oppies, on the other hand, show up for the election hustings once every few years. After that, they vanish and lay low. Oppies thrive on hate to get free voters. Truly free riders!

These pappies are fed by state resources...so they can pretend to campaign till the next erection. If not paid they will not do anything

Every ruling party is fed by state resource to do their job of governing well. If the ruling parties do a good job at governing, they'll naturally win re-election. Oppies everywhere should face an uphill task to unseat the incumbents.

At least PAP MPs are using state resources to visit the residents regularly and help them with their needs. It's far better than politicians anywhere else, who only visit their constituents during election period.

Every ruling party is fed by state resource to do their job of governing well. If the ruling parties do a good job at governing, they'll naturally win re-election. Oppies everywhere should face an uphill task to unseat the incumbents.

At least PAP MPs are using state resources to visit the residents regularly and help them with their needs. It's far better than politicians anywhere else, who only visit their constituents during election period.
More like using state the to enrich themselves. This exercise is just for show. After that he will go to sleep till the next erection

sounds like working smart and sour grapes to me

I don't know why Loong has been tearing at the end of his 2020 Parliamentary speech. Is there a need to tear for giving a Speech ???

ATAS neighborhood so must wayang a bit. So free visit during daylight hours. Hdb folks are 2000-2300hrs. Knock door, thrust pamphlet into hands, any complaints and then gone in a minute. Sometimes I wonder why they bother.

A little bird told me more WP nests are built around Marine Parade! Hoorah!

Reactions: jw5
A little bird told me more WP nests are built around Marine Parade! Hoorah!

The WP nest of vipers will be removed soon. Please do not turn our estate into your politicking playground please. Non-partisan charity works only.

He’s encouraging stupid behavior. Now ppl might think it’s cool to run around in the rain cos that means dedication.

PA very non-partisan hor? :whistling::whistling::whistling:

We are non-partisan. Bro Chun Sing makes it very clear that he will be the last person to allow PA to get involved in partisan politics.

*cough* *cough*