Fake news.... Move on...
shooo!!!!! you chink lover shoo!!!! go fuck yourself
Fake news.... Move on...
Han Chinese (also called Han; simplified Chinese: 汉族; traditional Chinese: 漢族; pinyin: Hàn zú) is an ethnic group within East Asian people. ... There are tens of millions of overseas Han Chinese. The majority live in Southeast Asia. Many big cities around the world have enough "overseas Chinese" to make a "Chinatown
Ok. I go learn mandarin from this place.Fake news.... Move on...
Han chinese has the highest IQ! Smartest race on earth!The 唐人 are the smartest people in China. Hokkien 人 are the best.
The first Chinatown was established in Baguio Pinyoland, by the Hokkien 人 from xiamen region. No horse run.
Don't fuck around with Hokkien 人.
Pls don't learn chinese! It would too hard for u! Chinese female teachers has no patience on non chinese! Chinese language i can teach u for free and don't harass the chinese gals!O
Ok. I go learn mandarin from this place.
Mandarin Course Details
Home / Mandarin Course Details
Business Chinese
business chinese language
Linda Mandarin provides a broad range of fully customised Chinese classes/ courses in Singapore to fulfil the requirements of all potential customers and clients. From a group of friends that want to study together or a new working professional that needs to learn Chinese, we will try our best to meet your needs. Linda Mandarin is committed to helping our students have the best possible experience when learning Chinese.
FUCKOFF LAH CAMELFUCKERThose bloody CCP imposing their mandarin only culture in singapore too....
Cannot speak mandarin, piss off.....
I dunno man. For all their brilliance, they have to come up With a pigtail hairstyle. Plus never bath. StinkHan chinese has the highest IQ! Smartest race on earth!
B4 US become superpower, china always dominate the world and all countries has to trade business with china and learn china advanced technologies during silk road era!
Only lose out on ang mo industrialised in the 19th century! But now china rise back! chinese is most spoken language and those non chinese just jealous!
If want to do business in china, how can someone dunno chinese language there! Lol! Still accuse peo force them to learn chinese! The media has been twisted heavily!
I dunno man. For all their brilliance, they have to come up With a pigtail hairstyle. Plus never bath. Stink
m&d very well dressed in the search for MH370.
I dunno man. For all their brilliance, they have to come up With a pigtail hairstyle. Plus never bath. Stink
Malays are always well dressed for the occasion slthough not very smart.m&d very well dressed in the search for MH370.
View attachment 90615
Melayu quotation.Malays are always well dressed for the occasion slthough not very smart.
dun blame he who got gangraped privately n in office......poor shit POOtra