• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Racist Aussies Banned Ah Neh Flights! Sinkies are bestest!

both stinkypura and ozzie sheepshaggers are racist bastards
anti Islamic kafir rats
subhuman cockroaches

but at least ozzies are democratic so they can oppose their govt and decide for themselves what to do and what not to do
their gov't has to respond to citizens' concerns

in stinkypura, the stupid cina babi sheeple has no say on matters concerning their own lives
that's the difference

the difference is easily seen in the differences in the policies pursued

no lah, this not true one CCP China Newsource.

Please provide a more accurate source of information. I will the use your source to rework the numbers. :)

I just look at the data. If you have more accurate data please share your source.

Your data is wrong. Call it 0 for 115 tries.

E0EOETPXEAgS983.jpg

We smart people are always the minority. :sneaky: ... and thank goodness for that.

you are just about the most stupid human being I have come across on the internet.

And your record here speaks for itself - A majority of your readers are Indians and your site is very unpopular.

So you are a confirmed idiot

Oh you can stop adjusting the dates I know all your fake data tricks, which is why you are such a failure.

Have not changed a thing straight from the same source of data that the media uses. The difference is they use it to write fake articles whereas I just present it the way it is.

As expected, nothing intelligent to say. Go on, waste more time, I am sure the Indians in India are fascinated

An idiot through and through.

Our Strait Times say you are wrong. U dun like go ask our MIW they explain to u

If the PAP newsletter says I am wrong then it's pretty obvious that I am 100% right.

WOW your forum still sucks. Like big time. And now I see your ranking is like in the crapper, kinda like you.

What australia did is cruel.
Aboriginese snd dravidians in india have many similarities as they were from the first wave of people to exit africa. Be compassionate.