• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Racist Attack Video] - White guy saves Asian guy from Black guy

Niggers need to be put back in their place. All that libtard pandering e.g. Black Panther, Black Lives Matter got them arrogant. :cool:

Those Asians in US that funded the HK rioters are getting bashed by the black. The blacks are smart people and after watching HK riots for >6 months they know the truth.

Asian Americans were behind funding the HK riots and caused the Covid19 pandemic...

Back fired...

Xisiqomelir

Livestream comments are excellent:

zDHNeqy.png

mudhatter

Sounds like a sinkie or mudlaysian guy

The nigger was trying to rob his bike lah

a chink = chink

subhuman slanty = subhuman slanty

nobody cares who is a slanty subhuman stinkyporean who can't compete in own turf against freaking CECA virus

and which one is a commie chink slanty

or which one is a yellow jap

or a dog eating gook spreading chink virus like sars chink virus -19 pig flu avian flu monkey brain flu and such

a chink = chink

subhuman slanty = subhuman slanty

nobody cares who is a slanty subhuman stinkyporean who can't compete in own turf against freaking CECA virus

and which one is a commie chink slanty

or which one is a yellow jap

or a dog eating gook spreading chink virus like sars chink virus -19 pig flu avian flu monkey brain flu and such
Talk so much cock. After the Canadian niggers rape your wife you will crawl back to sinkieland and start your crybaby threads again. Lol

Lizzert

Wouldnt it be ironic if the same Asians supported and donated to BLM causes..only in America.

Wow Ang Mohs are the best after all. It's the blacks that need to be dealt with.
The guy that saved him was half black. If it was totally ang moh, he would have nab the culprit.
Its in london.Leicester square. London is shit nowadays. Full of crime.

mudhatter

Talk so much cock. After the Canadian niggers rape your wife you will crawl back to sinkieland and start your crybaby threads again. Lol

??

suffering from delusions again?

what canada got to do with me?

your wife has been raped repeated by ceca nigger arabs samoans donkeys latinos and all comers

what it got to do with us? i dont care about cucks like you or faggot chinks one bit