• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rachel Kum getting sexier by the minute ......

Equalisation

yum yum, slurp slurp, sedap binya ..... tidak ada kuda lari ....Happy Cha Cha Cha ....:D

NPNT lah, knn, you dunno the rule meh? :oIo::oIo::oIo::D:D:D

Scandal-Photos-of-Miss-Singapore-Rachel-Kum-2.jpg

Rachel-Kum-Miss-Singapore4.jpg

Scandal-Photos-of-Miss-Singapore-Rachel-Kum-3.jpg

It stands for NamogofoPoloNamoTofu .... a chant of a famous religious group in Singapore.:eek:

Btw .... Rachel best lah joe ..... manyak sedap binya !!! :D
No picture still talk so much :oIo::oIo::oIo:

1, 2 Chacahcha, 3, 4 Chachacha ...... Happy Cha Cha ..... All the Way !!!:)

she is my fantasy...:o

can someone think of a storyline for me to fantasize?:o:p:D

RachelKum.jpg

Gpgt

Let me try.

You happened to meet her through a friend in a chalet gathering.

She happened to be wearing a floral bikini suit.

Both of you happened to hit it on and voila....:o

Or you prefer a more convulated storyline? :rolleyes:

she is my fantasy...:o

can someone think of a storyline for me to fantasize?:o:p:D

RachelKum.jpg

Actually she's one of the better SG woman, can be my mistress if she dun mind, LOL :D:D