Is Australia getting more violent in her crimes?
One big continent, those ang moh cannot share with other races??
I think you, AussieP, MIW and Peiwah think alike, so you must be right.
Is Australia getting more violent in her crimes?
One big continent, those ang moh cannot share with other races??
1. Male Greek nationals are crazy people and they like to think they are God.
2. Tasmania has a history of many killing and murder cases in Australia. I think the island is haunted and make people mad.
1. Male Greek nationals are crazy people and they like to think they are God.
2. Tasmania has a history of many killing and murder cases in Australia. I think the island is haunted and make people mad.
So if you chinese then killing you is "a thrill"
Better walk around with bodyguard there
Why is there no deterrent for killing foreigners in Australia?
Only 25 years jail only?
But the sentancing was June 29th 2010. If anyone ever wants to kill someone just for laughs just tell them to go to Australia cause all you will get is 25 years. No big deal.
In Singapore, the gallows. In the US, lethal injection.
What a joke.
Oei! You drive too much taxi and not following news. This is old news oredi.
I think the Chinese girl make a mistake of knowing this Greek fellow. Another Greek tragedy!
huh!!...10th June 2010 is old news?? so what are the latest murder cases of this category over the last 3 weeks?
Victim critical after Sydney home invasion
GEORGINA ROBINSON
July 2, 2010 - 9:19AM
A man is fighting for life in hospital after having his wrists and ankles slashed during a terrifying home invasion in Sydney’s south-west last night.
The 25-year-old was at home with his girlfriend, mother and stepfather when four men armed with a machete, an axe and a knife burst into the family's Clingan Avenue, Lurnea, house about 11.45pm, police said.
The men, dressed in black, slashed the 25-year-old's wrists and ankles and left him with knife wounds to other parts of his body, Liverpool Local Area Command duty officer, Mark Wall, said.
A resident, who asked not to be named, said her daughter "heard a whole heap of boys talking and then running" sometime before police arrived.
The four attackers then fled. Inspector Wall said it was not known yet whether they took anything from the home.
The man's 47-year-old mother, 56-year-old stepfather and 25-year-old girlfriend were not hurt, Inspector Wall said.
A family member called triple-0. The man was taken to Liverpool Hospital where he remains in a critical condition, police said.
The resident said there were often young men "hanging out" at the house.
She described the the man as "quite a nice kid" who spent a lot of time working on his car in the front yard.
"When he was younger he was your typical teenager, a little bit of a smart arse but your typical teenager," she said.
"But he was always polite and respectful to me."
Specialist police are examining the family's home.
Inspector Wall said investigators did not believe they knew their attackers.
Anyone with information on the incident should contact Liverpool Police via Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.
huh!!...10th June 2010 is old news?? so what are the latest murder cases of this category over the last 3 weeks?
Today's
You stay in SIngapore lah, its safer there. No need worry about all this only the recent flooding only lah.
You know over here we have this Dutch guy called Joran Van Der Sloot who killed some girl in Peru. Its only been on our news everyday 24/7 for a few weeks now. CNN, MSNBC, FOX cant get enough of him. But now I see this super sick fuck went out and killed a Chinese Girl for shits and giggles and its like so much worse than the Peru girl and I see our media is not all over it. Nancy Grace would have a field day with this. And yes the 25 years until parole is seriously warped too.
You guys haven't seen the Lebanese, Massadonians, Vietnamese, Slovakians, serbians, Italians yet in the mainland.
What is it about them that you are afraid of?
Italian? sounding interesting, what is it that you don't like about them? I thought Italian opera music is modern culture to Sinkies.
Wah lan! you here only a few months and you become so racists and judgemental? Lao cheow Sinkies in Australia, what's your view?
aiya who cares. She deserved to be killed since she behaved as a slut.
I
Italian? sounding interesting, what is it that you don't like about them? I thought Italian opera music is modern culture to Sinkies.
Wah lan! you here only a few months and you become so racists and judgemental? Lao cheow Sinkies in Australia, what's your view?
The ex-Singaporeans in Australia will never be open and forthcoming about the racism, high costs, and police state life they have in Australia. They are not just afraid, they have lost face.
Which also creates another issue we have seen on this forum. People like Neddy, etc are still very much Singaporean struggling to surivive in a Western Culture that they cant adapt too. Its quite sad this pyschological problem they have, they must be very unhappy.
The ex-Singaporeans in Australia will never be open and forthcoming about the racism, high costs, and police state life they have in Australia. They are not just afraid, they have lost face.
Which also creates another issue we have seen on this forum. People like Neddy, etc are still very much Singaporean struggling to surivive in a Western Culture that they cant adapt too. Its quite sad this pyschological problem they have, they must be very unhappy.
Shhhhh.. pls do not tell anyone.. I survive very well in mel I am going to Mount Baw baw next week.. our winter gears are ready !
Next year heading to Mt Buller - yippee !
You see what I mean?
Tsk tsk tsk