• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Question on Redhill market

13 cases from Grace Assembly of God to date.
Biggest cluster
Redhill market sounds dangerous on Sunday for lunch

Malays from the nearby big mosque also go there to makan after prayers.

aiyo, just buy some frozen chicken wings from supermarket and BBQ it at home lah.

If you get Covid19 from the religious group, you are blessed indeed. Hallelujah!

Only Christians kana Covid, why?
Why?
hindus had their thaipusam recently also no problem
muslims go mosque no problem too

During holy communion, who is passing the “bread”? :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Grace Assembly civid cluster vixtims go Redhill market after service?

I ask because I want to go eat PM Lee favourite chicken wing, now a bit hesitant leh...

Wear N95 face mask, wear gloves, clean your hands every 15 minutes with hand sanitiser. You get cough, sore throat, runny nose, fever go check in. Or stay at home, go do your own BBQ Chicken Wings.

why a lot of you say bbq wings.
the redhill one is fried chicken wings lah

Redhill-Food-Centre-Yan-Fried-Bee-Hoon.jpg

yan6.jpg

why a lot of you say bbq wings.
the redhill one is fried chicken wings lah

Redhill-Food-Centre-Yan-Fried-Bee-Hoon.jpg

yan6.jpg

Deep fried...just clean the wings=, dry with paper tower, coat with whatever you one, dust with flour, deep fry..you get virus eating at home...check the ones you are eating the wings with...

Why?
Fuck you closet pappy supporter!
Dun kei kei change subject from PLP pinky thread to religious topic.
Fuck you gu niang chow aqua pinky supporter

Why?

That's a question for the Christian God. Maybe Trump's evangelical supporters can answer that. Trump commits all the sins that have been mentioned in the bible, yet the evangelicals support him without question. So, the Christian God must have gone bonkers.

I heard that most of PAP ministars are Christians.

Fuck you closet pappy supporter!
Dun kei kei change subject from PLP pinky thread to religious topic.
Fuck you gu niang chow aqua pinky supporter

Sorry, Narong, it was me who interjected the religious content, commenting on the christians infected covind19. Ah Meng is blameless here. Sorry Sir!

No issue this ah Meng closet pappy supporter needs to get fuck.
Elections cumming you can see these latent pappy supporters coming out of the closet to try and shape public opinion of vile pappies

No issue this ah Meng closet pappy supporter needs to get fuck.
Elections cumming you can see these latent pappy supporters coming out of the closet to try and shape public opinion of vile pappies
Fuck off lah. Who you think you are? You are the type of people who chase away genuine oppo supporters. Just because you go jail before bigbfuck ah. Gong cheebye like you is the reason why oppo cannot attract more support.

Why?

Mosque and temple no air-con? So less/no spread of the vrius when they gather?